Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)



Brenda,
DONCASTER
January 2019

I don’t think we have ever actually met Mary! We have m, however used her many times and Are extremely happy with her communication and service!
Melissa,
COBURG
January 2019

As usual, Ester was amazing and looked after our pets and garden exceptionally well. She also texted to let us know when she had been, which was very reassuring.
Meredith,
PASCOE VALE
January 2019

It was our first time using this service. Martin is simply great, and he really care for our cat! We returned home to a happy and very content little one. :-D
Freddie,
ALPHINGTON
January 2019

Karen looked after our pets with great care and attention and was very kind to them. She kept us updated with messages and photos and we were delighted with the quality care she provided.
Claire,
CARLTON NORTH
January 2019

We really value the service Ester provides to us. She is always responsive and provides updates on how our pet and house are. We know she takes great care with Cupcake. Thanks Ester!
Jane,
COBURG
January 2019

Jess provides excellent care for our cat, communicating with us throughout.
Melanie,
PRESTON
January 2019

Kylie is excellent with animals. Our cat enjoys her visits. Kylie texts once or twice during the break to let us know our cat is well, which gives us peace of mind and allows us to enjoy the break.
Tessa,
CLAYTON
January 2019

Paul was excellent, he sent me photos of dogs and his communication was top notch.
Jan,
MOONEE PONDS
January 2019

A brilliant service and our cat now prefers us to go on holidays!
Tom,
NORTH MELBOURNE
January 2019

Claire has been absolutely amazing looking after our cat Molly. From organising key drop offs to taking photos of Molly and daily updates I cannot recommend Claire more highly and have absolute confidence in leaving Molly in her care again.
Mira,
NORTHCOTE
January 2019

We are so happy with Jane. This time around it was more complicated with medications for one of the cats. She handled it all and totally put us at ease about it all. She is an excellent carer.
Jemina,
LALOR
January 2019

Kylie has worked hard to get to know our cats, and always takes care of everything and leaves a nice message. It gives us peace of mind to know that a reliable person is coming to our house. The cats are happier at home than at the cattery.
Dinah,
NOTTING HILL
January 2019

Thank you Jane (and Lonely pets) for minding my pets when I came home they were as normal like I never left them with anyone but myself you cared for my pets the way I would have ( that is the best of all ) once again I will use Lonely Pets and if possible Jane
Jackie,
SOUTH MORANG
January 2019

Anne is just brilliant. My cat Archie is very nervous but I know that Anne is great with him and that she has won him round and it's so much harder to do that with a stand-offish cat. I really appreciate her patience with him so much. Anne is also wonderful with the garden. I had just had a new garden put in and it thrived under her care. Thank you so very much Anne!
Yvette,
THORNBURY
January 2019

Very happy for Mia to look after our cat again, she is an excellent carer!
Kristen,
BRUNSWICK
January 2019

Jan was absolutely wonderful, I will definitely book her in the future.
Anya,
SURREY HILLS
January 2019


Amanda,
MOUNT WAVERLEY
January 2019

Jane is a part of Mr Pudding's extended family, and for me, Mr Pudding's servant, I have overwhelming calmness and high trust of Jane and Lonely Pet's Club.
Wayne,
MILL PARK
January 2019

Mary was great. I was able to go away and not worry about them. She sent me pics and was very reassuring and that is important when you are away. Well done Mary!
Lisa,
PASCOE VALE
January 2019

Really happy with Claire's work looking after the kids - From start to finish she was polite and took on board the little things we asked of her. 100%
Julian,
CARLTON
January 2019

Bandit absolutely loved seeing Jen his favorite LPC auntie !! Jen is a wonderful carer always considerate to the needs of me and my pet !! thankyou so much Jen !! :)
Melanie,
BORONIA
January 2019

We were really happy with Jane, her communication was great and the cattos seem very happy and healthy.
Kate,
WATSONIA
January 2019

Not applicable as didn't see staff member - presentation, punctuality. I'm assuming the 'x' means not applicable Loved the texts & photos as stopped me worrying about the cat
Jane,
GLEN WAVERLEY
January 2019

Super, as always. So caring and we love the regular photo updates! Certainly makes leaving them behind a little easier.
Laura,
BRUNSWICK
January 2019

We continue to love having Jenny look after our two boys - her daily messages keep us at ease and we can tell when we get home that they have had good care while we're gone. Thanks again Jenny!
Phoebe,
CLIFTON HILL
January 2019

I was very happy with Martin. He seems to have a real concern for the welfare of my pets.
Judi,
EAGLEMONT
January 2019

Paul was attentive and thorough preparing for my booking and showed genuine care for my pet's well being. Wouldn't hesitate to book Paul again.
Damien,
PARKVILLE
January 2019

Marina was fabulous. It was good to have an update and photos for peace of mind. Importantly cats were in good humour on our return and not too angry with us. ??
Susan,
BLACKBURN
January 2019


Wendy,
BRUNSWICK
January 2019

I was concerned that my cat would be too nervous of a stranger but she took to Jane from the first visit. I was very happy with the care provided.
Suzanne,
BUNDOORA
January 2019


Janet,
EAGLEMONT
January 2019

Communicated whilst we were away which put our mind at ease. Especially over a busy Christmas period when she is already very busy. It was great to receive texts letting us know he was ok.
Hayley,
FOOTSCRAY
January 2019

It's really so nice to have the same carer each Christmas, because the kids recognise her and warm to her quickly. Claire is a superstar.
Claire,
BRUNSWICK EAST
January 2019

Jan kept in touch during our stay in Japan which was much appreciated.
Mark,
GLEN WAVERLEY
January 2019

“I was away overseas from 8th December until Boxing day of 2018 and have to very timid cats which I am always anxious to leave. From the moment I met Mary, I had all the confidence that the girls would be fine in her care. She updated me many times while I was away to alleviate my anxieties which really put me at ease knowing they were ok. Like any animal lover, we want to be sure that our babies are given the best of care while we are away and Mary, having her own animals, was well aware of my anxieties. She was really great and highly recommend her. She did a fabulous job.”
Lisa,
PASCOE VALE
January 2019


Vanessa,
FOUNTAIN GATE
December 2018

Always fantastic
Tracy,
MOONEE PONDS
December 2018

Morven was fantastic caring for our two cats and two rabbits while we went overseas for two weeks. We'd never left the rabbits alone before as they're much more temperamental than your standard pets and get up to all sorts of mischief. Morven handled them with ease and even bonded with our wrenched and most evil cat, who hates everything and everyone. We felt relaxed enough to enjoy our holiday and even got photo updates while away. Would be delighted to have Morven look after our horde in the future.
Emily,
YARRAVILLE
December 2018


Selina,
SUNBURY
December 2018