Log In
Skip Navigation Links Home > Customer Reviews https://www.lonelypetsclub.com.au/Pet-Sitting-Reviews/
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


I would like to thank Bev for all of her care over the years she has worked with Ronda and Trevor. She has been amazing going over and beyond her role as pet carer. Please let her know how much I appreciate it. Thanks - Dezlie on behalf of Trevor
Trevor,
COBURG
July 2021

When I go on a trip away, I relax knowing that Bev takes my cats care and comfort seriously. She has a way with animals so that even my shy cat isn't stressed when I get home.
Rebecca,
ESSENDON
July 2021


Linda,
WANTIRNA SOUTH
July 2021

Jane is amazing! Thank you
Natalie,
RESERVOIR
July 2021

Jane did a great job and we were very happy.
Adam,
WOLLERT
July 2021

Karen was excellent. I will definitely use her again when we are away .
Fiona,
CARLTON NORTH
July 2021

My cat loves Kristen and it’s so clear the Kristen loves animals!
Jane,
ALTONA
July 2021

Kylie always takes great care of our two cats, and sends me lovely messages. It is so good to have somebody reliable come to visit while we are away. Our cats are a bit nervy, and so I am really pleased that Kylie has built up a relationship with them, and is usually available to look after them. I have never actually met Kylie, so not sure how to rate presentation - anyhow it is not relevant, as long as the cats enjoy her company!
Dinah,
NOTTING HILL
July 2021

Thank you so much
Angela,
WILLETTON
June 2021

I'm always happy with Stuart's care of my cat.
Robyn,
ABERFELDIE
June 2021

Bev is excellent!
Jane,
BROADMEADOWS
June 2021

Karen took excellent care of my cat and my goldfish and sent me pictures too which was great !! highly recommend Karen E and look forward to our next booking !! thank you !!
Melanie,
AVONDALE HEIGHTS
May 2021

Kylie did a wonderful job. I came home to two very happy cats and a tidy apartment
Pip,
MOUNT WAVERLEY
May 2021


Felicity,
CLAYTON
May 2021


Terri,
EPPING
May 2021

Excellent, looked after pets very well
Kelly,
LYSTERFIELD
April 2021

Excellent and very attentive looking after our pets.
Kelly,
LYSTERFIELD
April 2021


Karly,
WYNDHAM VALE
April 2021

Marina was fabulous, I didn’t meet her personally but she did an outstanding job looking after Cooper and I loved seeing the pics she sent of him playing. He was so happy and relaxed when we got home after a long time away. Thank you Marina
Liz,
MITCHAM
April 2021

Amanda has been an excellent carer for Calla over many years now
David,
TAYLORS LAKES
April 2021

Linda was very friendly and Cheech took to her straight away I was very happy with the service
Jane,
LEEMING
April 2021

We are really happy with the service provided by Jen. She sent us a progress text and photo of our fur babies, which was reassuring.
Tony,
HEATHMONT
March 2021

Karen was great even my super timid cat came out for pats.
Wendy,
KENSINGTON
March 2021

Karen is always wonderful when looking after our little boy and it is great peace of mind when we go away that she is there to look after things.
Sandra,
FLEMINGTON
March 2021

Karen is the best!
Melanie,
KENSINGTON
March 2021

Karen looked after my cats extremely well!
Valerie,
ESSENDON
February 2021

Morven is fantastic and it seems she always goes the extra mile. She sent lots of updates by SMS and made us feel very assured in the service.
John,
YARRAVILLE
February 2021

Jane is great, she sent updates on our cat while we were away, which I really appreciated. She's always very reliable which is the most important thing when you leave your home and pets.
Maysa,
SOUTH MORANG
February 2021


Claire,
CROYDON
January 2021


Joanna,
GLENROY
January 2021

We've used Amanda R to look after our pets numerous times and she is amazing. Always professional and the pets love her.
Maria,
KEILOR EAST
January 2021

Marty is always professional and very accommodating. Our pets are always happy and feel well cared for when we return home!
Nick,
EAGLEMONT
January 2021


Bill,
DONVALE
January 2021

Jen was fantastic, I'm so happy with everything. Lucky has missed her special pats. We will always call Lonely Pets club when we go away and hope Jen is able to look after Lucky.
Carol,
SCORESBY
January 2021

Always very happy with Marina. She clearly loves animaIs, so I feel that I can trust her with my cats. I appreciate the little pieces of news and occasional photo of them while I am away, so I can relax knowing they are okay.
Julie,
VERMONT SOUTH
January 2021

Jen always makes sure to keep us updated and let us know of any issues with the dogs. I feel very comfortable having her care for poppy and Basil.
Rebecca,
HEATHMONT
January 2021


Kaisha,
TRAVANCORE
January 2021


Karen,
NORTH MELBOURNE
January 2021

As per usual, Marty was very professional - letting me know when he needed things and that Lucifer was doing well.
Shane,
KEW
January 2021

Very happy great to get pictures while away my cat very content
Tara,
BRUNSWICK WEST
January 2021