Log In
Skip Navigation Links Home > Customer Reviews https://www.lonelypetsclub.com.au/Pet-Sitting-Reviews/
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Bev is excellent!
Jane,
BROADMEADOWS
June 2021

Karen took excellent care of my cat and my goldfish and sent me pictures too which was great !! highly recommend Karen E and look forward to our next booking !! thank you !!
Melanie,
AVONDALE HEIGHTS
May 2021

Kylie did a wonderful job. I came home to two very happy cats and a tidy apartment
Pip,
MOUNT WAVERLEY
May 2021


Felicity,
CLAYTON
May 2021


Terri,
EPPING
May 2021

Excellent, looked after pets very well
Kelly,
LYSTERFIELD
April 2021

Excellent and very attentive looking after our pets.
Kelly,
LYSTERFIELD
April 2021


Karly,
WYNDHAM VALE
April 2021

Marina was fabulous, I didn’t meet her personally but she did an outstanding job looking after Cooper and I loved seeing the pics she sent of him playing. He was so happy and relaxed when we got home after a long time away. Thank you Marina
Liz,
MITCHAM
April 2021

Amanda has been an excellent carer for Calla over many years now
David,
TAYLORS LAKES
April 2021

Linda was very friendly and Cheech took to her straight away I was very happy with the service
Jane,
LEEMING
April 2021

We are really happy with the service provided by Jen. She sent us a progress text and photo of our fur babies, which was reassuring.
Tony,
HEATHMONT
March 2021

Karen was great even my super timid cat came out for pats.
Wendy,
KENSINGTON
March 2021

Karen is always wonderful when looking after our little boy and it is great peace of mind when we go away that she is there to look after things.
Sandra,
FLEMINGTON
March 2021

Karen is the best!
Melanie,
KENSINGTON
March 2021

Karen looked after my cats extremely well!
Valerie,
ESSENDON
February 2021

Morven is fantastic and it seems she always goes the extra mile. She sent lots of updates by SMS and made us feel very assured in the service.
John,
YARRAVILLE
February 2021

Jane is great, she sent updates on our cat while we were away, which I really appreciated. She's always very reliable which is the most important thing when you leave your home and pets.
Maysa,
SOUTH MORANG
February 2021


Claire,
CROYDON
January 2021


Joanna,
GLENROY
January 2021

We've used Amanda R to look after our pets numerous times and she is amazing. Always professional and the pets love her.
Maria,
KEILOR EAST
January 2021

Marty is always professional and very accommodating. Our pets are always happy and feel well cared for when we return home!
Nick,
EAGLEMONT
January 2021


Bill,
DONVALE
January 2021

Jen was fantastic, I'm so happy with everything. Lucky has missed her special pats. We will always call Lonely Pets club when we go away and hope Jen is able to look after Lucky.
Carol,
SCORESBY
January 2021

Always very happy with Marina. She clearly loves animaIs, so I feel that I can trust her with my cats. I appreciate the little pieces of news and occasional photo of them while I am away, so I can relax knowing they are okay.
Julie,
VERMONT SOUTH
January 2021

Jen always makes sure to keep us updated and let us know of any issues with the dogs. I feel very comfortable having her care for poppy and Basil.
Rebecca,
HEATHMONT
January 2021


Kaisha,
TRAVANCORE
January 2021


Karen,
NORTH MELBOURNE
January 2021

As per usual, Marty was very professional - letting me know when he needed things and that Lucifer was doing well.
Shane,
KEW
January 2021

Very happy great to get pictures while away my cat very content
Tara,
BRUNSWICK WEST
January 2021

Bev’s care is excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. Excellent communication from her.
Jemina,
GLENROY
January 2021

Karen is absolutely amazing our dogs love her and we are so comfortable while away knowing she is looking after our fur babies and we love the photos she sends through of them playing and happy. Highly recommend her!
Nicole,
ESSENDON
January 2021

It was great getting an initial text from Jane, and a couple of check ins over the holiday period. We liked hearing that the cats were doing well :-)
Kate,
WATSONIA
January 2021

Always a pleasure having Jen. Layla is always happy on my return and loves seeing Jen for walks and visits.
Pru,
ABBOTSFORD
January 2021

Jess did a great job at short notice. So pleased she was available and handled my panic so calmly. Much appreciated, and I totally recommend her!
Clare,
PRESTON
January 2021

Kylie is fantastic. She looked after my previous cats for many years and these new ones twice now. She really loves animals and I am sure goes out of her way to look after them .I have recommended Kylie and LPC to friends and would not hesitate to book again.
Helen,
SPRINGVALE
January 2021

Marty did a great job with clear and consistent communication - thank you
Alita,
PRESTON
January 2021

Bev was focused on Jasper (my cat) from our first meeting and very communicable during her time looking after him. Couldn't be happier.
Damien,
COBURG
January 2021

Corinna is good with the animals, reliable and communicative. Very happy with her
Valentina,
NORTHCOTE
January 2021

Kristen is fantastic! I am very comfortable leaving my pets in her care! She goes out of her way to help when something unexpected happens!
Michelle,
ALTONA MEADOWS
January 2021