Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Jillian is absolutely fantastic, always goes above and beyond. I always feel very comfortable leaving Maudie in Jillian's care when I am away.
Gabby,
HAWTHORN EAST
October 2019

Beverley is the most caring and kind pet carer I have ever come across. She holds genuine affection and regard for my cat and goes above and beyond to assist me, especially since Cardigan is elderly and her health is in decline. I cannot recommend and praise Beverley in higher regard. An extraordinary carer.
Allison,
PASCOE VALE SOUTH
October 2019

Mary was fantastic! We can not thank Mary enough for looking after our highly anxious cat whilst we were away.
Marijke,
ASCOT VALE
October 2019

Very happy with Morven's services. We did not see Morven or know when she came to feed the cat while we were away so neither was important to us. Good to get texts to know that the cats were ok.
Michelle,
FLEMINGTON
October 2019


Melissa,
COBURG
October 2019


Kelsy,
BLACKBURN
October 2019

My cats are so much happier staying at home and even my unsocial cat likes Karen.
Karen,
MARIBYRNONG
September 2019


Kaaren,
BRUNSWICK
September 2019

Didn’t meet Martin but on the phone he was very professional and polite and gave updates for the short time away. Thanks
Adriana,
PRESTON
September 2019

Mary was great, very considerate and caring towards our home and cat.
Jenni,
PRESTON
September 2019

Marina has been great, she keeps me updated of any issues and even cleans up minor messes that my pet creates! Such a great service as well as recommendations for any issues that she sees.
Matthew,
BLACKBURN
September 2019

We have had Jen coming to our house for many years now ( sometimes as long as a month when we are visiting family overseas) and couldn’t imagine using anyone else. She is incredibly caring, compassionate and keeps us up to date on how they are going with photos. You can tell that she is a genuine animal lover and will care for our cats as much as we do. Please don’t ever leave LPC Jen!
Sophie,
BORONIA
September 2019

Marina provided exceptional care for my cat.
Diana,
VERMONT
September 2019

Came back to happy excited pets. Usually after kennel time they are ’flat and or anxious ‘ not this time! Loved Fiona’s happy willing attitude and the cool way she handle the doggy excitement showed how professional she is. Thanks.
Pamela,
MELTON
August 2019

Jane took great care of our cats.
Rowena,
LALOR
August 2019

Kristen does a fantastic job of looking after my very unfriendly cat!
Myra,
ALTONA MEADOWS
August 2019

Liz took great care for my cat for three months. I have been asking her to look after her for last 7 years or so and I can really count on her.
Yukako,
EAST MELBOURNE
August 2019

Kylie is trustworthy, kind and keeps us informed. She takes wonderful care of our dear cat and goes above and beyond (e.g. replacing our fire alarm batteriers when they ran low).
Tessa,
CLAYTON
August 2019

Karen did such a great job thank you. So caring, kind and helpful to the little ones
Mark,
MOONEE PONDS
August 2019

Liz was fantastic, very happy and will use her again! Thanks so much.
Rebekka,
DOCKLANDS
August 2019

Amanda is very caring & passionate and extremely professional. We’ve been using Amanda to care for our pets for a number of years now.
Maria,
KEILOR EAST
August 2019

Fantastic as usual , thanks Marina!
Jamie,
RINGWOOD
August 2019

We were very pleased with the way Shinko kept us up to date on the daily activities of our puggies. The photos were a nice touch as well as a little thankyou note left on our fridge. We would like her to mind them next time we go away.
Tony,
GLEN WAVERLEY
August 2019


Samantha,
COBURG
August 2019

Bev was lovely and very professional. My cat really liked her and he doesn't like most people. She was also very good with my dog who is quiet old and needs a bit of extra attention.
Imelda,
GLENROY
August 2019


Tracy,
MOONEE PONDS
August 2019

Suzanne was brilliant with my cats. She genuinely cared for them and reassured me during my holiday that they were happy at home
Libby,
FRANKSTON
July 2019

Kylie is always the best. I feel confident leaving my pets and my whole house in Kylie's capable hands.
Darren,
SPRINGVALE
July 2019

I was not away from home. but rather convalescing from an operation. Having Jane arriving regularly was very helpful and reassuring and my dog was looking out for her every time.
Elizabeth,
KINGSBURY
July 2019

Tanya is very patient with our extremely shy Rosa. It is very much appreciated.
Marcy,
RICHMOND
July 2019

Jen always does a fantastic job of looking after our feline girls (Molly and Lucy). We can go away on holidays with peace of mind, knowing that Jen is more than capable of looking after not only our girls, but our house.
Vivienne,
WANTIRNA
July 2019

We've used Lynda quite a few times now and she's always great! She'll text us overseas to let us know how our animals are. Very professional, approachable and kind.
Rebecca,
CANNING VALE
July 2019

My cat loves Kristen and so do I! Kristen even sent me photo updates of their adventures. I greatly appreciate her care and genuine love for animals.
Jane,
ALTONA
July 2019

My dog is sweet but quirky, and not small (about 24 kilos), so I added several comments to her profile. Liz came for the pre-visit meeting fully prepared, asked great questions. First walk went perfectly well, and I'm excited to have Liz's ongoing support in taking care of my almost 10 year old "baby girl".
Lisa,
SOUTH MELBOURNE
July 2019

Jan is a wonderful carer, she has been working with us for a number of years and always provides a high quality and reliable service. She communicates well and keeps us updated on how our fur babies are going. Couldn't recommend Jan highly enough!
Clarissa,
CANTERBURY
July 2019

The feedback & photos after first visit were good to receive.
Michelle,
MOONEE PONDS
July 2019

Jess always takes amazing care of our cats - we feel very safe and have ease of mind knowing that they are well looked after under her care.
Brendan,
RESERVOIR
July 2019


Kaye,
ROWVILLE
July 2019

Kylie is just awesome!
Michelle,
NOBLE PARK
July 2019

Jen goes to great care for Bandit and my funny goldfish they love her too ! thankyou as always Jen I will request Jen when I go away for August break thankyou 14 to 18 Aug
Melanie,
BORONIA
July 2019