Log In
Skip Navigation Links Home > Customer Reviews https://www.lonelypetsclub.com.au/Pet-Sitting-Reviews/
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Marty is always professional and very accommodating. Our pets are always happy and feel well cared for when we return home!
Nick,
EAGLEMONT
January 2021

Jen was fantastic, I'm so happy with everything. Lucky has missed her special pats. We will always call Lonely Pets club when we go away and hope Jen is able to look after Lucky.
Carol,
SCORESBY
January 2021

Always very happy with Marina. She clearly loves animaIs, so I feel that I can trust her with my cats. I appreciate the little pieces of news and occasional photo of them while I am away, so I can relax knowing they are okay.
Julie,
VERMONT SOUTH
January 2021

Jen always makes sure to keep us updated and let us know of any issues with the dogs. I feel very comfortable having her care for poppy and Basil.
Rebecca,
HEATHMONT
January 2021

As per usual, Marty was very professional - letting me know when he needed things and that Lucifer was doing well.
Shane,
KEW
January 2021

Very happy great to get pictures while away my cat very content
Tara,
BRUNSWICK WEST
January 2021

Bev’s care is excellent. Nothing is too much trouble. Excellent communication from her.
Jemina,
GLENROY
January 2021

Karen is absolutely amazing our dogs love her and we are so comfortable while away knowing she is looking after our fur babies and we love the photos she sends through of them playing and happy. Highly recommend her!
Nicole,
ESSENDON
January 2021

It was great getting an initial text from Jane, and a couple of check ins over the holiday period. We liked hearing that the cats were doing well :-)
Kate,
WATSONIA
January 2021

Always a pleasure having Jen. Layla is always happy on my return and loves seeing Jen for walks and visits.
Pru,
BAYSWATER NORTH
January 2021

Jess did a great job at short notice. So pleased she was available and handled my panic so calmly. Much appreciated, and I totally recommend her!
Clare,
PRESTON
January 2021

Kylie is fantastic. She looked after my previous cats for many years and these new ones twice now. She really loves animals and I am sure goes out of her way to look after them .I have recommended Kylie and LPC to friends and would not hesitate to book again.
Helen,
SPRINGVALE
January 2021

Marty did a great job with clear and consistent communication - thank you
Alita,
PRESTON
January 2021

Bev was focused on Jasper (my cat) from our first meeting and very communicable during her time looking after him. Couldn't be happier.
Damien,
COBURG
January 2021

Corinna is good with the animals, reliable and communicative. Very happy with her
Valentina,
NORTHCOTE
January 2021

Kristen is fantastic! I am very comfortable leaving my pets in her care! She goes out of her way to help when something unexpected happens!
Michelle,
ALTONA MEADOWS
January 2021

Jess always does an incredible job looking after our girls and keeping in contact if there is anything she’s unsure about. We always know our cats out in safe hands while we’re away.
Gemma,
RESERVOIR
January 2021


Naomi,
ESSENDON
January 2021

Jess always does a great job.
Rebecca,
RESERVOIR
December 2020


Andrea,
FAIRFIELD
December 2020

I've had Karen about 3 times now and have great faith in her. I'm lucky to be able to have both Stuart and Karen look after my cat.
Robyn,
ABERFELDIE
December 2020

I have complete faith in Stuart after his caring for my cats over a period of several years
Robyn,
ABERFELDIE
December 2020

Morven is just terrific - she's totally on the ball and has a wonderful, friendly personality and a sensible and calm approach to when the unforeseen happens. We have total peace of mind under Morven's care.
Maggie,
KENSINGTON
December 2020

You are fantastic and Jess is amazing and very professional- kind and caring. Thanks
Catherine,
RESERVOIR
December 2020

Jess is beautiful. Kind, caring and very professional. My cats love her and she is wonderful.
Catherine,
RESERVOIR
December 2020

Jane is always Mr Pudding’s favourite visitor. So much so, that when I returned, Mr Pudding met me at the door with an air of disappointment because it was me and not Jane - after all, we’ve had months of lockdown!
Wayne,
MILL PARK
November 2020

I want to say thank you from my hear for having Angeline lok after my 2 cats and 2 budgies while I was away from home for approx 2 weeks. Angeline definitely went of her way to look after then. I noticed kindness and a lot of care and protectiveness from Angeline. I have a lot of gratitude and thanks for Angeline for being such a compassionate and caring personality.
Angel,
HAMPTON PARK
November 2020

Fantastic service! Lynda is lovely and the cats also love her. They are happy and settled when we return.
Kim,
ARDROSS
October 2020

Jen is great, always gives me a text to say my babies are.
Linda,
WANTIRNA SOUTH
July 2020

Thank you Karen, I felt very confident and happy with you looking after my cats.
Charlotte,
BRUNSWICK EAST
July 2020

Very happy with the service that Martin provides. He is always very polite, punctual and follows my instructions without question or hesitation.
Irene,
IVANHOE
July 2020

John was very diligent in checking in with our needs and wishes. His texts after his visits were very reassuring and felt confident having him look after our furball.
Angela,
RICHMOND
July 2020

Jess always takes good care of Beauty and Hady. Her communication is great and it's always nice to come home to two happy kitties.
Rebecca,
RESERVOIR
June 2020

Jen is alway friendly and my dog Layla love the walks when I returned early she was still excited to see Jen take her out again. Always updates how my dog is while I'm away.
Pru,
BAYSWATER NORTH
June 2020

Jen is always friendly and informative and my dog loves seeing her to go walking.
Pru,
BAYSWATER NORTH
June 2020

Can’t speak highly enough of Bec She is amazing
Vicki,
WERRIBEE
June 2020

Marina took such wonderful care of my baby boy she sent me heaps of photos so I knew that he was having a great time. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Rochelle,
MITCHAM
April 2020

Cats were healthy and happy upon my return. House was clean and odour free. Paul was courteous and well presented. Would highly recoommend
Wanda,
CHELSEA HEIGHTS
March 2020

Actually haven't physically met Amanda but neighbours have commented very positively about her
David,
TAYLORS LAKES
March 2020

Jessica was excellent - looking forward to her caring for Sammy again.
Matthew,
THORNBURY
March 2020