Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Kylie is trustworthy, kind and keeps us informed. She takes wonderful care of our dear cat and goes above and beyond (e.g. replacing our fire alarm batteriers when they ran low).
Tessa,
CLAYTON
August 2019

Amanda is very caring & passionate and extremely professional. We’ve been using Amanda to care for our pets for a number of years now.
Maria,
KEILOR EAST
August 2019

Fantastic as usual , thanks Marina!
Jamie,
RINGWOOD
August 2019

We were very pleased with the way Shinko kept us up to date on the daily activities of our puggies. The photos were a nice touch as well as a little thankyou note left on our fridge. We would like her to mind them next time we go away.
Tony,
GLEN WAVERLEY
August 2019

Bev was lovely and very professional. My cat really liked her and he doesn't like most people. She was also very good with my dog who is quiet old and needs a bit of extra attention.
Imelda,
GLENROY
August 2019

Suzanne was brilliant with my cats. She genuinely cared for them and reassured me during my holiday that they were happy at home
Libby,
FRANKSTON
July 2019

Kylie is always the best. I feel confident leaving my pets and my whole house in Kylie's capable hands.
Darren,
SPRINGVALE
July 2019

I was not away from home. but rather convalescing from an operation. Having Jane arriving regularly was very helpful and reassuring and my dog was looking out for her every time.
Elizabeth,
KINGSBURY
July 2019

Jen always does a fantastic job of looking after our feline girls (Molly and Lucy). We can go away on holidays with peace of mind, knowing that Jen is more than capable of looking after not only our girls, but our house.
Vivienne,
WANTIRNA
July 2019

We've used Lynda quite a few times now and she's always great! She'll text us overseas to let us know how our animals are. Very professional, approachable and kind.
Rebecca,
CANNING VALE
July 2019

My cat loves Kristen and so do I! Kristen even sent me photo updates of their adventures. I greatly appreciate her care and genuine love for animals.
Jane,
ALTONA
July 2019

Jan is a wonderful carer, she has been working with us for a number of years and always provides a high quality and reliable service. She communicates well and keeps us updated on how our fur babies are going. Couldn't recommend Jan highly enough!
Clarissa,
CANTERBURY
July 2019

Jess always takes amazing care of our cats - we feel very safe and have ease of mind knowing that they are well looked after under her care.
Brendan,
RESERVOIR
July 2019


Kaye,
ROWVILLE
July 2019

Kylie is just awesome!
Michelle,
NOBLE PARK
July 2019

Jen goes to great care for Bandit and my funny goldfish they love her too ! thankyou as always Jen I will request Jen when I go away for August break thankyou 14 to 18 Aug
Melanie,
BORONIA
July 2019


David,
PRAHRAN
July 2019

Thank you - I once again came home to happy relaxed cats and a lovely note from both Kerri and Toula - it’s lovely to have people who adore them as I do!
Danielle,
WEST FOOTSCRAY
July 2019

Presentation N/A as we didn't meet this time. Great communication and I am always confident in the overall service provided.
Marion,
ST KILDA
June 2019

Never have to worry when Jenny is in charge. Even sends us photos of Nelson when we are away.
Ann,
BRUNSWICK EAST
June 2019

Always contacts and then gives feedback. Great. Sometimes even if a friend can do it, I'd rather pay Linda and have the peace of mind that I know it's done properly.
Ben,
LEEMING
June 2019

Lynda has been caring for our furry family for such a long time now, and having just returned to the service from a longish break, we quickly remembered how much we loved having her take care of us. We travel happily knowing that she puts our pets first, and always goes above and beyond to answer our questions and see that everything is well cared for. Thankyou so much Lynda!
Cassandra,
ATWELL
June 2019

Jessica is always very easy to deal with. She obviously loves animals, which makes me feel really comfortable leaving my cats in her care.
Sigrid,
RESERVOIR
June 2019

Was away for 6 weeks, felt absolutely no need to contact Liz. though she was good enough to send a photo. Most of the trip was for work, could concentrate on that as I know that Liz is totally reliable. Cats were in top shape when I got back, only problem is that I am convinced one of them prefers Liz to her owner. Hopefully Liz is available later in the year.
Warren,
ALBERT PARK
June 2019

Amanda continues to exceed our expectations. We wouldn’t even trust our own family and friends to watch our pets in our absence as much as we trust her. They always seem genuinely happy and healthy on our return. We never have to spend our holiday worrying!
Zoe,
TAYLORS HILL
June 2019

Karen was a complete professional and updated me on how Lilly was doing and answered a couple of questions I had after I got home. Lilly seemed happy and well looked after. I would highly recommend Karen
Wendy,
KENSINGTON
June 2019


Debbie,
ALTONA MEADOWS
June 2019

Kylie always goes above and beyond the call of duty and I am so thankful for all she does. My cats are always relaxed when I return and my place is neater than when I left.
Corinne,
DANDENONG
June 2019

Kerroe was excellent, she asked a lof questiins , clesrly spent time with my cat, sent detailed messages and photos and went out of her way to make suggestions for a better pet experience. Highly recommend her and will use her next time. Thank you
Andrea,
FOOTSCRAY
June 2019

Karen always does an excellent job of caring for my pets
Sandra,
BRUNSWICK
June 2019

Karen was lovely during all communication and even kept us posted with pics while we were away. We came home to 2 very well looked after and happy cats
Iris,
KENSINGTON
May 2019


Heather,
PORT MELBOURNE
May 2019


Amanda,
PRESTON
May 2019

Our cats were looked after very well. Loved the pics we received too. Thank you
Kathy,
BOX HILL SOUTH
May 2019


Cassie,
NORTHCOTE
May 2019

Minnow and I were very happy with Karen. I feel like Karen looked after Minnow as if she were her own and wouldn't hesitate to book her again.
Jan,
KENSINGTON
May 2019

Jan is lovely and cares very much for our cat
Erin,
SURREY HILLS
May 2019

Paul kept us up to date with our two elderly cats one of whom had recently undergone a medical procedure (so Dad was extra worried). His communications and snapshots of the cats really gave me peace of mind!
Grant,
THORNBURY
May 2019

Elicia G gave me great service again. She phoned me before and afterwards. She sent me 2 photos of my dogs. Elicia also talked through some fears I had and talked through some solutions. She looked after my dogs very well, walking them and feeding them regularly.
Ann,
ROSEBUD
May 2019

Elena was terrific at sending us text updates with photos and reassuring us that our cat, Holly, was doing well. Holly was happy and healthy when we returned.
Helen,
VIEWBANK
May 2019