Log In
Skip Navigation Links Home > Customer Reviews https://www.lonelypetsclub.com.au/Pet-Sitting-Reviews/
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Jess always takes good care of Beauty and Hady. Her communication is great and it's always nice to come home to two happy kitties.
Rebecca,
RESERVOIR
June 2020

Jen is alway friendly and my dog Layla love the walks when I returned early she was still excited to see Jen take her out again. Always updates how my dog is while I'm away.
Pru,
BAYSWATER NORTH
June 2020

Jen is always friendly and informative and my dog loves seeing her to go walking.
Pru,
BAYSWATER NORTH
June 2020

Can’t speak highly enough of Bec She is amazing
Vicki,
WERRIBEE
June 2020

Marina took such wonderful care of my baby boy she sent me heaps of photos so I knew that he was having a great time. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Rochelle,
MITCHAM
April 2020

Actually haven't physically met Amanda but neighbours have commented very positively about her
David,
TAYLORS LAKES
March 2020

Jessica was excellent - looking forward to her caring for Sammy again.
Matthew,
THORNBURY
March 2020

Morven is a very experienced and highly reliable carer, who provided us with great peace of mind while we enjoyed a six week overseas adventure experience. She is an excellent communicator and problem solver. We will definitely ask Morven to help us again, and recommend her to anyone who needs a dependable carer. Thank you Morven and Lonely Pets Club Team. Maggie and Ken
Maggie,
KENSINGTON
March 2020

Lynda is a lovely caring person and my cats have responded to her most favourably.
Kim,
ARDROSS
March 2020


Samantha,
FOOTSCRAY
March 2020

Amanda sent me photos and txt to keep me updated she was fantastic and Chevy love her I would use Amanda again I was very happy with the service and love she had for Chevy and care given
Melissa,
DEER PARK
March 2020

Can't comment on presentation and punctuality as we weren't around however communication was excellent.
Mark,
FERNTREE GULLY
February 2020

Corina always has Lucy and Marie's interests top of mind and I feel comfortable that they are in Corina's care.
Kerry,
FAIRFIELD
February 2020


Geoff,
VERMONT SOUTH
February 2020

Want to thank Karen again for her excellent assistance looking after Nellie whilst we were away and also keeping us up to date as to how Nellie was going, specially with the hot weather. Karen also collected mail and was prepared to water the garden as needed and cleaned up after Nellie. A service I will recommend to others needing pet home care.
Lynne,
ASCOT VALE
February 2020

Amanda was great, even though I didn't meet her she kept in contact via email & sent photos. Wouldn't hesitate to get her to look after my gouldian again.
Carol,
AIRPORT WEST
February 2020

Thank you Lonely Pets Club. I keep singing your praises ! My two cats were happy to see me home but they do love Kristen.
Ann,
ALTONA
February 2020

kylie knows joker and adapts her visits, cleaning etc. to his temperament. kylie has cared for joker many times and I am very pleased with the care and attention.
Valerie,
NOBLE PARK
January 2020

Our pets were very well cared for and everything managed well on our return. The only small thing I did miss that we had from previous services was getting a text each visit which just reassures us the pets are ok, our kids enjoy this as we miss them so much when away.
Kelly,
LYSTERFIELD
January 2020

Jenny is a great carer. Would highly recommend her. Very reliable and efficient.
Claire,
BRUNSWICK EAST
January 2020

Martin was fantastic. He kept us fully informed and our cat loved him
Chris,
IVANHOE
January 2020

Marina is awesome. Xena loves her. She even brought around a doggy paddle pool for her on one of the extremely hot days. She was very spoilt and we are very appreciative of her care of Xena.
Duncan,
NUNAWADING
January 2020

Jessica understood Lily's anxieties and dealt with them very effectively. When I returned Lily was neither hyped up nor clingy. She received a 'good report' from Jessica (left for me in writing!). Now that I know Lily can cope with being left overnight, I will use Lonely Pets for her again.
Phyllis,
RESERVOIR
January 2020


Kaye,
ROWVILLE
January 2020

Jillian is amazing and continues to be our carer of choice. She is so good at keeping us up to date and giving us peace of mind that our Jakey is in the best possible hands.
Naomi,
ASHWOOD
January 2020

My cat loves Kristen and Kristens obvious care and live of all animals shines through. Thank you Kristen you are amazing.
Jane,
ALTONA
January 2020


Fiona,
SOUTHBANK
January 2020

Corinna has looked after my very shy cat extremely well. She sent me daily updates and pictures and put a genuine effort in checking that my cat was ok in spite of the fact that she kept hiding under the bed all the time (very difficult furry customer). Very happy with the service and happy to find a perfectly healthy and relaxed animal on my return. The home care is for my cat the way to go for future holidays.
Valentina,
NORTHCOTE
January 2020

Corinna did an excellent job and kept me up to date all the time
Valentina,
NORTHCOTE
January 2020

Although we did not meet in person this time around, I find Jan to be very reliable. She fattens up my cat Gavin beautifully!!
Brenda,
DONCASTER
January 2020

Thank you so much for looking after Logi and our apartment Lizz!! Words cannot describe how wonderful it is to have that peace of mind in knowing that our furboy is well-cared for when we're away. And we were so delighted that he's finally warmed up to 'Auntie Lizzie'! :)
Annabelle,
WINDSOR
January 2020

As Marty is fully aware, we have a camera in the house to monitor Lucifer while we are away. We generally have a quick look each day over dinner to reassure us that our boy is doing ok, normally with the volume down because we're a public space. Stacey caught a motion alert and was able to catch the action live one morning. For the first time, the volume on her phone as turned up. It was wonderful! As soon as Marty entered the apartment. Lucifer came running out Meowing. While Marty watered our plants and sorted out the litter tray - he and Lucifer had a little conversation with each of Marty's questions responded to. Thanks again, Marty.
Shane,
KEW
January 2020

Jen was extremely helpful, I look forward to her looking after Lucky in the future
Carol,
SCORESBY
January 2020


Gaby,
COBURG
January 2020

Karen is wonderful the pups love being walked by her and always are happy and healthy when I come back to home.
Nicole,
ESSENDON
January 2020

Jenny looked after our boys over some extremely hot days (40+ degrees), and I had complete peace of mind during this time. She is great with taking care of our cats, and keeping us up to date on how they were managing with the heat.
Phoebe,
CLIFTON HILL
January 2020

Kylie looked after my previous cats and this was her first time looking after my new babies. As always, she went above and beyond in her care of them. I was concerned as it was going to be very hot for a couple of the days, but she looked reassured me they were fine, put the A/c on and I came home to two happy cats. I would not hesitate to recommend Kylie to anyone needing care for their pets.
Helen,
SPRINGVALE
January 2020

I love that I can go on holiday and trust that Marina will take good care of our cats.
Susan,
BLACKBURN
January 2020

We are so happy we chose Jan to look after our cat Willow! We were sad to be leaving her but knew she was in great hands. Thank you Jan, you are great!
Kira,
MONT ALBERT NORTH
January 2020

Nicole, who took over from Toula for the last couple of days, was fabulous. I got photos of my pets which reassured me that they were going okay. I really appreciated the note Nicole left when I came home that night. Again, I can't praise Nicole and Toula highly enough. Thank you.
Alan,
WILLIAMSTOWN
January 2020