Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Excellent to deal with and good communication.
Walter,
ESSENDON WEST
February 2019

Jan was fabulous! Gave me updates about the cats and everything was very clean when we returned. Will use Jan again.
Danie,
MONT ALBERT
February 2019

Karen did an amazing job with my 2 shy cats. She even sent photo updates which were greatly appreciated!
Rebecca,
FLEMINGTON
February 2019

Elena was fantastic. Watered the garden in the heat, gave the cats plenty of clean water and fresh dry food. Took out the rubbish bins. Very reassuring
Fiona,
IVANHOE
February 2019

Thanks again Antoinette!!
Thomas,
MACLEOD
February 2019

Lynda is lovely and friendly and makes a great pet carer. She also washed up our cats bowls after she fed them on the last day so we didn't come home to dirty bowls. We also got a photo of one of cats on Lynda's visit plus a briefing. Very happy.
Kim,
ARDROSS
February 2019

Mia was thoughtful and very attentive. I received texts every day letting me know how my girl was doing. Wouldn't hesitate in contacting for visits again.
Allison,
COBURG
February 2019

I like it when Paul our usual carer sends us a photo with a quick comment about Thumper. Its reassuring to know she is ok. It would be a nice addition if all carers did this.
Caterina,
CARNEGIE
February 2019


Barbara,
HURSTBRIDGE
February 2019

Kylie was a great carer and went out of her way to take care of my cat while I was away. Such a relief to know my cat is in good hands (and my house!)
Michelle,
NOBLE PARK
January 2019

We are very happy with Bec, she is lovely and my dog Roger remembered her from last time so she must have made a very good impression on him and if he is happy so are we!!! Thank you Bec.
Danielle,
WERRIBEE
January 2019

A message after the first visit was great and if it's a longer job maybe another message after another few days just to say all ok would be great too. Otherwise no complaints!
Emma,
THORNBURY
January 2019

Lynda went above and beyond to make sure our pets and house were well cared for. Our pets are particularly anxious and Lynda went out of her way to make them feel reassured. She also kept up communication with us on our trip so we were fully informed as to the status back home and could relax. Couldn't be happier. I would wholeheartedly recommend Lynda with 100% confidence and trust. We are very grateful to her. She did an amazing job.
Lynette,
ARDROSS
January 2019

I wanted to pass on my sincere thanks for Marina’s care of our dogs whilst we were away. I got updates from her and she went above an beyond in ensuring they were ok in the heat. She truly forms a bond with her furry and non furry clients. I couldn’t be more grateful and highly complimentary of Marina.
Kirsten,
BLACKBURN SOUTH
January 2019

Thanks for looking after our cat, Karen. The thoughtful photo and ensuring his bowls were ant-free(!) were greatly appreciated.
Ruth,
ASCOT VALE
January 2019

Jane was great, spoke over the phone. Excellent job.
Michelle,
GREENVALE
January 2019


Brenda,
DONCASTER
January 2019

Claire was a true cat angel. We were very anxious about leaving our little fur baby at home for a week. Claire quickly calmed us and made us feel at ease. Whilst we were away she would text us and send us cute photo's of our fur baby which was fantastic. I would highly recommend this service to anyone, Claire was a dream and took such good care of our cat and she was a so friendly and easy to communicate with. We shall definitely be calling on Claire's service's again when we need to go away.
Rhiannon,
CLIFTON HILL
January 2019


Mandy,
MONT ALBERT
January 2019

I don’t think we have ever actually met Mary! We have m, however used her many times and Are extremely happy with her communication and service!
Melissa,
COBURG
January 2019

As usual, Ester was amazing and looked after our pets and garden exceptionally well. She also texted to let us know when she had been, which was very reassuring.
Meredith,
PASCOE VALE
January 2019

It was our first time using this service. Martin is simply great, and he really care for our cat! We returned home to a happy and very content little one. :-D
Freddie,
ALPHINGTON
January 2019

Karen looked after our pets with great care and attention and was very kind to them. She kept us updated with messages and photos and we were delighted with the quality care she provided.
Claire,
CARLTON NORTH
January 2019

We really value the service Ester provides to us. She is always responsive and provides updates on how our pet and house are. We know she takes great care with Cupcake. Thanks Ester!
Jane,
COBURG
January 2019

Jess provides excellent care for our cat, communicating with us throughout.
Melanie,
PRESTON
January 2019

Kylie is excellent with animals. Our cat enjoys her visits. Kylie texts once or twice during the break to let us know our cat is well, which gives us peace of mind and allows us to enjoy the break.
Tessa,
CLAYTON
January 2019


Laura,
DONCASTER EAST
January 2019

Paul was excellent, he sent me photos of dogs and his communication was top notch.
Jan,
MOONEE PONDS
January 2019

A brilliant service and our cat now prefers us to go on holidays!
Tom,
NORTH MELBOURNE
January 2019

Claire has been absolutely amazing looking after our cat Molly. From organising key drop offs to taking photos of Molly and daily updates I cannot recommend Claire more highly and have absolute confidence in leaving Molly in her care again.
Mira,
NORTHCOTE
January 2019


Sarah,
ALTONA MEADOWS
January 2019

We are so happy with Jane. This time around it was more complicated with medications for one of the cats. She handled it all and totally put us at ease about it all. She is an excellent carer.
Jemina,
LALOR
January 2019

Kylie has worked hard to get to know our cats, and always takes care of everything and leaves a nice message. It gives us peace of mind to know that a reliable person is coming to our house. The cats are happier at home than at the cattery.
Dinah,
NOTTING HILL
January 2019

Thank you Jane (and Lonely pets) for minding my pets when I came home they were as normal like I never left them with anyone but myself you cared for my pets the way I would have ( that is the best of all ) once again I will use Lonely Pets and if possible Jane
Jackie,
SOUTH MORANG
January 2019

Anne is just brilliant. My cat Archie is very nervous but I know that Anne is great with him and that she has won him round and it's so much harder to do that with a stand-offish cat. I really appreciate her patience with him so much. Anne is also wonderful with the garden. I had just had a new garden put in and it thrived under her care. Thank you so very much Anne!
Yvette,
THORNBURY
January 2019

Very happy for Mia to look after our cat again, she is an excellent carer!
Kristen,
BRUNSWICK
January 2019

Jan was absolutely wonderful, I will definitely book her in the future.
Anya,
SURREY HILLS
January 2019


Amanda,
MOUNT WAVERLEY
January 2019

Jane is a part of Mr Pudding's extended family, and for me, Mr Pudding's servant, I have overwhelming calmness and high trust of Jane and Lonely Pet's Club.
Wayne,
MILL PARK
January 2019

Mary was great. I was able to go away and not worry about them. She sent me pics and was very reassuring and that is important when you are away. Well done Mary!
Lisa,
PASCOE VALE
January 2019