Log In
Skip Navigation Links Home > Customer Reviews https://www.lonelypetsclub.com.au/Pet-Sitting-Reviews/
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


We are very happy to have Karen look after our girls.
Pauline,
BRUNSWICK
July 2022

After our initial meeting I felt very comfortable leaving Sasha with Kylie as her carer. Kylie fulfilled each step of our arrangement.
Faye,
CHELTENHAM
July 2022

Fantastic service by Amanda and loved the prompt messaging from her.
Ellen,
AIRPORT WEST
July 2022

Amanda was great, very punctual, and struck up a good bond with Pinocchio. I knew he was in safe hands with each text from her. Was wondering if you could pass this article on to her: https://rrb3.com/tsam/salvation/how_be_saved.htm Yours in Christ, Naomi
Naomi,
ESSENDON
July 2022

Liz, she is our angel and always gives us the feeling all is in good hands. It is like being at home ourselves. You always feel "guilty" when you leave for a week of even longer, but Liz makes that challenge as easy as possible.
Guenter,
PORT MELBOURNE
July 2022

Liz sends an email after her first visit. V appreciated
Steve,
MELBOURNE
July 2022

Liz sends me a message after her first visit which is v appreciated
Steve,
MELBOURNE
July 2022

Kristen is reliable and attentive. I feel very confident that my pets are in good company and well cared for by Kristen.
Barbara,
ALTONA MEADOWS
July 2022

Jen is great!! Really appreciate the texted updates and the feedback note when we get back. Highly recommend her.
Linda,
WANTIRNA SOUTH
July 2022

Loved how Angeline responded quickly to messages and kept us updated. Even our cat who hides was out & letting her pat her from the second day. Very happy with the care of our cats.
Amy,
NARRE WARREN NORTH
July 2022

Jill did a wonderful job looking after Paris. Would recommend your company to friends.
Wendy,
HAWTHORN
July 2022

Liz has been helping me for years and she's never let me down. One of the 2 cats is keener on Liz than me, or anyone else, but I've got used to that! I hope Liz is available next timeI'm away. Didn't rate presentation because I've only met Liz once years ago, can't remember but I'm sure she was well presented.
Warren,
ALBERT PARK
July 2022


Ann,
PORT MELBOURNE
July 2022

We use Stuart every time he is available. He was great with Ella, our previous cat, and is slowly making friends with Edith, our current cat. His text messages are always informative and sometimes include photos. Our girl is in very safe hands with Stuart. Stuart's presentation isn't relevant so I have not commented on that.
Kristen,
ESSENDON
June 2022

Liz is wonderful, and we'd never be able to bear to leave our 2 furbabies at home if not for her! So wonderful to have the peace of mind while we're away knowing that they're well looked-after. Liz always sends us text updates to let us know how they're doing, and takes care to ensure that all their food fuss is taken care of :)
Annabelle,
WINDSOR
June 2022

Jess was so great! The cats loved her and she kept us updated with messages and photos periodically while we were away. We will definitely be using her services again!
Anthea,
PRESTON
June 2022

Marina was amazing! Always provided updates on when she visited my cat
Kelly,
RINGWOOD
May 2022

Karen was great at keeping us informed whilst we were away. Charlie usually hides from strangers but he came out to say hello on Day 2 so Karen clearly has a way with cats!
Nicole,
BRUNSWICK
May 2022

Stuart was awesome. My cats loved him and he kept all my plants alive, too.
Nicola,
NORTH MELBOURNE
May 2022

Felt very comfortable leaving out cat, Lenny with Marty while we went away for the weekend. Definitely appreciated the videos Marty sent us as it was our first trip away since we got our kitten. Will definitely be booking Marty next time we're away!!
Rosie,
THORNBURY
May 2022

Paul was flexible and kind
Rea,
BRIGHTON EAST
April 2022

Whilst I haven't met or spoken with Kerry, she attended to all my requests and left a lovely personal note on completing the job. We were in contact after the visit, mainly to make sure all went well.
Rhonda,
MOOROOLBARK
April 2022

He did a good job. He didn’t mind giving my 12 1/2 year old dog her medication & eye drops. My dogs were happy & healthy on my return.
Helen,
EDITHVALE
April 2022


Katharine,
HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS
April 2022

Paul always shows such care for our cat when we are away. It always gives us great peace of mind knowing he is there.
Clare,
CARNEGIE
April 2022

Karen was great to deal with and cared for my guinea pigs really well. They were happy and her photo updates were very reassuring.
Claire,
FOOTSCRAY
March 2022

Kerrie always sends a detailed text message about her visit and photos of our cat which is very reassuring. It's clear that she loves animals and understands them.
Bridget,
ASCOT VALE
March 2022


Sarah,
WILLIAMSTOWN
March 2022

Haven't met Jessica but she has carefully cared for my cat a few times and I feel confident that she knows what's needed. Excellent communication too. It's great to be able to rely on you guys. Would highly recommend!
Laura,
RESERVOIR
March 2022

Karen was lovely and I returned home to happy cats and happy goldfish- thank you! Especially appreciated Karen coming to collect keys and taking the time to visit ahead of my time away- put my mind at ease! Thank you.
Carmen,
PARKVILLE
March 2022

Very satisfactory.
Elizabeth,
KINGSBURY
March 2022

I've always been happy with the service Karen provides
Robyn,
ABERFELDIE
March 2022

Angeline was fabulous. Will book again!
Danie,
HALLAM
March 2022

The photo of Saffron came through on request.
Carolyn,
MCKINNON
February 2022

Excellent Communication and engagement with Pet. Helps reduce anxiety by interaction.
Kerryn,
MOONEE PONDS
February 2022

Jess is always friendly and prompt. Her care is meticulous. I am so grateful every time she is available
Annie,
PRESTON
February 2022

I have recently moved and unfortunately have moved out of my previous carer's region. However, I was lucky to be able to get Marty to drop in for a couple of days over Christmas, knowing how busy this period can get. Even though he probably only saw one of my cats I came home to two happy kitties. Thank you.
Rebecca,
HEIDELBERG WEST
February 2022

Kylie is great and the cats were all very happy when we got back.
James,
SPRINGVALE
February 2022

Kylie is dilligent and caring and loved by our cat Scarlett. We're grateful to have her care for Scarlett when we travel.
Tessa,
CLAYTON
February 2022

Jane always does a wonderful job caring for my cat Abby. She keeps me updated and Abby is very happy with her.
Suzanne,
BUNDOORA
February 2022