Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Jessica understood Lily's anxieties and dealt with them very effectively. When I returned Lily was neither hyped up nor clingy. She received a "good report" from Jessica (left for me in writing!). Now that I know Lily can cope with being left overnight, I will use Lonely Pets for her again.
Phyllis,
RESERVOIR
January 2020

Jillian is amazing and continues to be our carer of choice. She is so good at keeping us up to date and giving us peace of mind that our Jakey is in the best possible hands.
Naomi,
ASHWOOD
January 2020

My cat loves Kristen and Kristens obvious care and live of all animals shines through. Thank you Kristen you are amazing.
Jane,
ALTONA
January 2020

Although we did not meet in person this time around, I find Jan to be very reliable. She fattens up my cat Gavin beautifully!!
Brenda,
DONCASTER
January 2020

As Marty is fully aware, we have a camera in the house to monitor Lucifer while we are away. We generally have a quick look each day over dinner to reassure us that our boy is doing ok, normally with the volume down because we're a public space. Stacey caught a motion alert and was able to catch the action live one morning. For the first time, the volume on her phone as turned up. It was wonderful! As soon as Marty entered the apartment. Lucifer came running out Meowing. While Marty watered our plants and sorted out the litter tray - he and Lucifer had a little conversation with each of Marty's questions responded to. Thanks again, Marty.
Shane,
KEW
January 2020

Jen was extremely helpful, I look forward to her looking after Lucky in the future
Carol,
SCORESBY
January 2020

Karen is wonderful the pups love being walked by her and always are happy and healthy when I come back to home.
Nicole,
ESSENDON
January 2020

Jenny looked after our boys over some extremely hot days (40+ degrees), and I had complete peace of mind during this time. She is great with taking care of our cats, and keeping us up to date on how they were managing with the heat.
Phoebe,
CLIFTON HILL
January 2020

Kylie looked after my previous cats and this was her first time looking after my new babies. As always, she went above and beyond in her care of them. I was concerned as it was going to be very hot for a couple of the days, but she looked reassured me they were fine, put the A/c on and I came home to two happy cats. I would not hesitate to recommend Kylie to anyone needing care for their pets.
Helen,
SPRINGVALE
January 2020

I love that I can go on holiday and trust that Marina will take good care of our cats.
Susan,
BLACKBURN
January 2020

We are so happy we chose Jan to look after our cat Willow! We were sad to be leaving her but knew she was in great hands. Thank you Jan, you are great!
Kira,
MONT ALBERT NORTH
January 2020

Nicole, who took over from Toula for the last couple of days, was fabulous. I got photos of my pets which reassured me that they were going okay. I really appreciated the note Nicole left when I came home that night. Again, I can't praise Nicole and Toula highly enough. Thank you.
Alan,
WILLIAMSTOWN
January 2020

Nicole was a fantastic carer for our energetic dogs. She came to our house to meet us before we went away and we immediately felt very comfortable that she would do a great job. Our dogs are quite a handful and she was able to confidently manage them for over a week. The dogs obviously enjoyed her company and their daily walks, and Nicole sent regular pictures and updates of the dogs throughout our trip. We thank Nicole for going above and beyond in providing a wonderful service for dogs who are more demanding than most. We'd highly recommend Nicole and hope to use her again. Thank you.
Sean,
ALTONA NORTH
January 2020

Always very happy with Karen's care.
Gary,
TRAVANCORE
January 2020

Kylie is always great - our cats love her and it's clear that she takes care of them like they're her own when we are away. Always visits for the set time and spends that time playing with them and patting them.
Michelle,
NOBLE PARK
January 2020

Jess did a fantastic job looking after a Tilly and suki. I was very comfortable leaving them in her care, and really appreciate jess working over the holidays means she misses spending time with her own family and friends.
Frances,
THORNBURY
January 2020

Thanks so much to Jan. Could not of asked for anything more.
Vanessa,
OAKLEIGH SOUTH
January 2020

This is the second occasion on which I've been fortunate to have Karen look after my two cats. Again, she did an exceptional job and I look forward to engaging her services again in future.
Melanie,
KENSINGTON
December 2019


Linda,
WANTIRNA SOUTH
December 2019

She was wonderful!!!!!!!!!! BIG Thank you to Marina for looking after our 5 month puppy (Mocha) and prickely cat (Milo). We were quite stressed with the thought of leaving Mocha for the first time however Marina totally put me totally at ease. Mocha and Milo were in wonderful hands and the kids and I absolutely loved getting the SMS and photo updates on how they were doing. Mocha has never looked so well groomed.Love the photo of Mocha in a Christmas hat on Christmas day. I would highly recommend both Marina and Lonely Pets Club - thank you so much we will use you every time we go away and recommend to our family & friends.!
Kirstie,
RINGWOOD NORTH
December 2019

She was wonderful!!!!!!!!!! BIG Thank you to Marina for looking after our 5 month puppy (Mocha) and prickely cat (Milo). We were quite stressed with the thought of leaving Mocha for the first time however Marina totally put me totally at ease. Mocha and Milo were in wonderful hands and the kids and I absolutely loved getting the SMS and photo updates on how they were doing. Mocha has never looked so well groomed.Love the photo of Mocha in a Christmas hat on Christmas day. I would highly recommend both Marina and Lonely Pets Club - thank you so much we will use you every time we go away and recommend to our family & friends.!
Kirstie,
RINGWOOD NORTH
December 2019


Irene,
IVANHOE
December 2019


Sandra,
BRUNSWICK
December 2019

Amanda was awesome! She kept me updated, she was easy to contact, and she took photos to check to see if you were happy.
Lu,
ST ALBANS
December 2019

I returned home to happy cat. I take that as a good sign that he was well cared for. In the past when we would put him in a cattery we would always return to a thinner, skittish cat. So it's great that we can confidently leave him and know he was looked after. Karen was an exceptional carer. I was a little worried this time as I've never left him whilst he needs to take daily medication but I had nothing at all to worry about, Karen looked after him beautifully.
Melani,
BRUNSWICK
December 2019

Very good that Kirsten sent a brief text to let me know my "boys" were OK.
Heather,
ALTONA MEADOWS
December 2019

"From day one, Jen has been absolutely fantastic, not only because she is friendly and experienced, but her passion with pets and understanding of what we would worry clam us down so much. Can't thankyou enough."
Ambrose,
BAYSWATER
November 2019

We continue to be really (really, really) happy with Jessica. She's reliable and proactive i.e. if anything is amiss with the house or the cats, she'll let us know. Also very flexible/responsive to what means of communication we have availability that trip e.g. email, text, facebook. Our friend who drops in for gardening stuff also mentioned how nice she is :-)
Linda,
PRESTON
November 2019

Jan is a lovely lady who bonded with my cat instantly.
Kerrie,
CLARINDA
November 2019


Claudia,
WANTIRNA
November 2019

I liked the way Lynda came to the front door and said hello on arrival and goodbye when she left. I was also impressed that Lynda talked to my two chickens in a caring way.
Cheryl,
WILLETTON
November 2019

Paul has been looking after Harry for a number of years now. He does an excellent job and Harry is always content when we get home. I never worry when I know Paul will be there to take care of things.
Anna,
BRIGHTON
November 2019

Jess was caring, fleixble and responsive.
Mady,
RESERVOIR
November 2019

We have had Karen before and she has once again taken extra care of our cat Misty. On our return Misty seemed content and happy and all instructions were followed. I love how Karen sends us photos of Misty occasionally to reassure us that she is ok.
Helen,
ESSENDON
November 2019

Jane is professional, punctual and looks after our 3 dogs very well. The dogs love her and we feel happy to leave them in her care.
Susan,
MONTMORENCY
November 2019

Thanks Lynda, much appreciated
Brent,
ATTADALE
November 2019

Kylie did such an amazing job of looking after our kitties, we received updates & photos every day. It was such a relief knowing they were in such good hands, I truly felt like Kylie was taking care of them as if they were her own. I cannot recommend her enough & Rua & Taika second that! :)
Amy,
DANDENONG
November 2019

Very happy with carer.
Johanna,
ARMADALE
November 2019

Bec is brilliant. She always shows a personal interest in my pets, and is genuinely caring and trustworthy. I don't have to worry if she's looking after my fur babies.
Heather,
WERRIBEE
October 2019

Mary was very caring and supportive when looking after our cat. She communicated with me to let me know that he was well and at home. I was concerned about Big Boy because he's getting old but Mary made sure that I knew that he was responsive to her and happy at home. I appreciate the effort she made to keep me informed. Karen has looked after Big Boy previously and he has always been looked after well. Both Karen and Mary are caring of our pets and understand that a pet left behind is still a member of our family.
Walter,
ESSENDON WEST
October 2019