Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Jess did a great job - so lovely that she knows the routine and the cats and is able to help. Very satisfied with the service!
Clare,
PRESTON
May 2018

It was good that Kristen was easy to contact via sms.
Heather,
ALTONA MEADOWS
May 2018

Jill takes excellent care of my cats and I am always delighted with her work.
Vicki,
HAWTHORN EAST
May 2018

Gemma has been fantastic with my 2 cats. They trust her, which is very important to me.
Tracey,
WYNDHAM VALE
May 2018


Steven,
THOMASTOWN
May 2018

The comment box isn’t big enough to say how wonderful we think Jen K is!!! I hope she never leaves you as there is no one else we want looking after our fur babies. She is kind, caring, professional and a wonderful communicator. We always feel totally reassured leaving our two cats with her when we go away. Please thank Jen and we look forward to the next time
Sophie,
BORONIA
May 2018

Martin was awesome! He really put me at ease during my first use of the service. He immediately connected with my cat and I went on holiday feeling confident that she'd be well looked after. I definitely recommend Martin and will be using him for all my future cat-sitting needs. Thanks Martin! And check out his beautiful animal portraits - an animal-lover and a great artist :)
Tom,
RESERVOIR
May 2018

Kylie was great as usual and cats very happy & well fed when we got home. No problem with the green bin & thanks for extra care for Felix!
James,
SPRINGVALE
April 2018

Marina was absolutely excellent.
Maria,
BLACKBURN
April 2018

Kylie is the best. QED.
Damien,
DANDENONG
April 2018


Angela,
COBURG
April 2018


Sally,
NORTHCOTE
April 2018


Anita,
STRATHMORE
April 2018


Kaye,
ROWVILLE
April 2018

Bec looked after the 3 cats very well and left the house clean and tidy.
Noelene,
HOPPERS CROSSING
April 2018

Not sure how to answer presentation & punctuality - we’ve not met. I come home to very calm & happy cats thanks to the magic that Mary works, & I have peace of mind while I’m away knowing she’s in charge.
Neryl,
COBURG
April 2018

immediately bonded with our cat and sent us emails and photos while we were away
Julie,
REGENT WEST
April 2018

I cant comment on Marina's appearance as I never see her face to face hence the no response to punctuality too. Marina has always been pleasant and approachable to talk to and she demonstrates a lot of care towards our cat, Nika. I always feel reassured that Nika is in good hands when we are away.
Merran,
BLACKBURN
April 2018

Amanda looked after my dog (who thinks she is a person over the Easter break. I was more than delighted with Amanda's professionalism, care, kindness and genuine rapport with my dog. She sent me daily updates and after the first day I knew my dog was in safe hands and I could stop worrying. I would highly recommend Amanda and Lonely Pets Club to others, in fact I have been raving abut her and the service to all my family and friends! Thanks Amanda! Jaffa sends a big kiss.
Hillary,
SUNSHINE
April 2018

As always a pleasure to leace my fury babies with Amanda. I know I can go away comfortably and at ease my little ones are ok
Belinda,
DEER PARK
April 2018

Claire has been looking after our kitties for a few years now, and she does a great job. We are all of us (cats and humans) very happy to have her around.
Xing,
CARLTON
April 2018

Jen is great. Keeps me up to date with a msg when required and i love the note left on the bench when i get home to let me kow about how the cats went.
Meagan,
KILSYTH
April 2018

All good
Peter,
BOX HILL SOUTH
April 2018

Another wonderful job looking after my cat from Jess.
Natalie,
RESERVOIR
April 2018

Kylie was amazing she left my place neater than when she arrived going above and beyond the call of duty. I thank her so much for her professionalism.
Corinne,
DANDENONG
March 2018

Beautiful care and lovely professionalism. Jess was very kind and supportive. She was beautiful to my cats and very trustworthy and careful.
Catherine,
RESERVOIR
March 2018

Mia was lovely and very happy how she cared for Hudson Her daily up date texts were very reassuring.
Shelley,
CARLTON NORTH
March 2018

Have just used your service for the first time and had Jess as a carer. She was professional, kind and very understanding and patient. She was lovely to talk to and had a beautiful manner with my cats. Will definitely use your company again and will request Jess again. She was fantastic.
Catherine,
RESERVOIR
March 2018

Jess looked after my two 'special needs' kitties one of which gave her a bit of a hard time when it came to fronting up for medication. Jess went above and beyond to make sure my little girl got what she needed.
Grant,
THORNBURY
March 2018

Toula was keen to meet before my booking started as this was the first time she had cared for my cat. It was lovely to meet her beforehand and run through all the details, leaving me confident that everything would be well taken care of. Toula even managed to befriend my cat who is a little timid and grumpy with strangers. Returned home to find a relaxed cat who had been well taken care of. Highly recommend Toula as a compassionate and professional carer.
Fiona,
YARRAVILLE
March 2018

Amanda was amazing to deal with right from the start. I've only had my cats for 12 weeks so they are still a bit shy but was quite happy they were in good hands with Amanda. Regular updates throughout my trip away to let me know how they were doing. Would happily get Amanda to care for Jersey and Burrow again and recommend her to others.
Paul,
BURNSIDE
March 2018

Karen has always been accommodating of our requests, even at short notice. Highly recommended.
Brendan,
ASCOT VALE
March 2018

Very reassuring and attentive service
Tom,
NORTH MELBOURNE
March 2018

Mia S was great on the phone and my cat was well cared for. She sent me photos which was fantastic. I didn't meet her in person - friends staying at my apartment the week prior met her - so I can't comment on presentation and punctuality.
Leanne,
CARLTON
March 2018

Although I did not meet Claire M in person, the manner in which she presented herself through her communications (with me) was of a very high standard. Claire was very thoughtful to provide updates of her visits (via text) and her messages were delightful to read! My husband and I were never once given any reason to worry, leaving us free to relax and enjoy our weekend away. We are always happy to hear from LPC carers (especially after the first visit) and are grateful for the peace of mind it brings us while we are away from our cats. Both my husband and I have no reservations in recommending your service to everyone in need of a pet minder and we look forward to planning our next adventure away knowing we will be leaving Daisy & Willamina in good hands with Lonely Pets Club. Thanks again!!
Carlee,
CLIFTON HILL
March 2018


Amy,
COBURG
March 2018

Great service. Our cat was much happier been at its own home
Kaylene,
RESERVOIR
March 2018


Stuart,
KENSINGTON
March 2018

Fabulous carer.
Fiona,
MOUNT EVELYN
March 2018

Jenny was very professional to deal with and really cares and loves my dogs. No need to worry when I'm away. Thank you.
Maggie,
COBURG
March 2018