Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
Visa Mastercard

Franchises Available


Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! WOMO Best Business

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Jess is fabulous, she is so caring, and considerate. No issues or complaints whatsoever, she gets 5 Stars, and is now Aunty Jess to our boys Latte and Bailey.
Sue,
FERNTREE GULLY
May 2017

Our carer Karen is Belle,s new bestie .. thanks Karen for spending time with Belle ( as naughty as she is)
Elise,
MOONEE PONDS
May 2017

Marina Butler has been caring for my Jack Russell x (Bronson) for a period approaching five years. Bronson and I met Marina quite by accident (while taking a walk at the local park), but we prefer to see it as a 'meant to be' moment. Marina was walking some of her clients' pooches and I immediately noticed her great affinity for and knowledge of all things canine. I had been thinking of engaging the services of a pet sitter, so I decided to give Marina a go. Bronson at the time was newly-adopted from a shelter: a little overwhelmed by it all, and in particular unsure if he could trust other dogs. With plenty of TLC at home and Marina's regular involvement, Bronson has blossomed into a confident and contented little dog who now loves to make new friends both human and canine. I genuinely believe that Marina deserves much of the credit for this, not to mention the peace of mind which comes from knowing my dog is in good hands when she is caring for him (she always sends me a photo of Bronson when she is caring for him, which I love). Marina is one hundred percent trustworthy and reliable. In addition, she is my first 'go to' when I have queries about doggie related stuff. If Marina doesn't know, she is always able to refer me in the right direction as she is very well-connected within canine circles. In short, Marina is the real deal, and Bronson considers her to be one of his very best friends.
Rob,
MITCHAM
May 2017

I have been using Lonely Pets Club for over 3 years now and they have all been great to deal with. Marina loves her walks with the boys and they equally love thier time with her and always come back with a massive smile.
Daryl,
DONCASTER EAST
May 2017

Thanks to Lonely Pets we can gon on holiday without worrying about the care of our cats. Big shout out to the wonderful Kylie from LP who is amazing. Great service, relaible professional care by people who know what they are doing. Really appreciate LPC and Kylie.
Trish,
ROWVILLE
May 2017

Paul from Lonely Pets has been looking after my dogs for a number of years and I trust him entirely to do the right thing. I book a visit for my (now solo) dog each day I'm working so her day is broken up and she gets some company and each day her water bowl is filled, she gets a treat, a walk and some playtime. She receives one on one attention, not a group playtime, all for a very reasonable cost. I know Paul was very fond of my old dog too and he gave me some photos he took of him during his visits, once he'd passed away.. Paul is totally reliable, honest and caring
Jo,
SANDRINGHAM
May 2017

We used lonely pets club for the first time this holiday and were so impressed. Rosemary cared for my girls wonderfully. It was fantastic to arrive home to two very happy doggies , mail collected and a very clean backyard. Will definitely be recommending Lonely pets club to family and friends.
Sonia,
SEABROOK
May 2017

Very professional and reliable! Will recommend to family and friends!
Polina,
MENTONE
April 2017

Great service. Very easy to book and carers are wonderful
Richard,
PASCOE VALE SOUTH
April 2017

Just to tell you that I was very happy with Corina when she looked after Monkey over the Easter break. Thank you and thank her again from us. Margery
Margery,
KEW
April 2017

Lonely Pets Club and our Pet Carer Jen is the reason we can go on holidays carefree when leaving our precious Pets at home. Jen is a true animal lover and animals love her back. Her email updates while we are away make us laugh and warm our hearts. All Pets should be cared for by people with this kind of training, diligence, reliability and love for animals. Well done Lonely Pets Club and to our exceptional Carer Jen, from the Palmers, the Dogs, Birds and Fish THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU !
Shirley,
RINGWOOD EAST
April 2017

Great team and service. Especially you John! Thank you.
Clare,
HAWTHORN EAST
April 2017

I have been using Lonely Pets Club for a few years now. John is always lovely to deal with and has no trouble at all taking care of my Border Collie and very excitable little Pug. I always come home to 2 very happy dogs. Thank you Lonely Pets and especially John. Kira & Lenny will look forward to many more walks with you in the future
Leah,
HAWTHORN EAST
April 2017

Have used the service for many years. Always reliable and easy to deal with. Valma, our current cat sitter highly recommended
Ted,
CARLTON
April 2017

Have been using these guys for over 2 years now and am a very happy customer. I travel a lot for work and have Sylvia looking after my cat Sushi. She is absolutely the best and truly cares about my pet. The other day I forgot to leave the key out for her and she went out of her way to get in touch with my neighbours and try and get in to the house via the back door whilst I was away. And she is always available which makes my life so easy when it comes to last minute work trips.. thanks you!
Julia,
MAIDSTONE
April 2017

My cat and I are extremely happy with your service! I know my cat is in very safe hands when we go on holidays! The carer (Jan and previously Taylor) are lovely people, and also notify me through SMS how he is going. I think you have definitely earned your five star review, and my Gingy also says thank you :-)
Peter,
BOX HILL SOUTH
April 2017

I have been using Lonely Pets Club since they started over 10 years ago I think, and love the peace of mind of having the dogs at home with quality carers looking after them. We now have John as our walker in the Inner East of Melbourne, and I think he loves the dogs as much as we do. Lou
Louise,
KEW EAST
April 2017

We use Lonely Pets on a regular basis. Morven our chief carer is amazing. Our two cats can be quite timid with new people bur she has a way with them. Could be the fact that she feeds them but they always appear happy and well cared for in our absence. We get updates via text every day to say they are both AOK. I highly recommend both Lonely Pets and Morven. I know our boys are in safe hands
Mark,
KENSINGTON
April 2017

I've been using Lonely Pets Club now for 5 years and I love it. I have 2 demanding Burmese cats and it gives me great peace of mind that when I'm away, the cats are being loved and cared for. My local pet babysitter is Marina and she is reliable and honest but most importantly, she loves my cats and gives them lots of cuddles. Marina also keeps an eye on my house, collects my mail and brings in my rubbish bins. Highly recommend Lonely Pets Club!!
Fiona,
MITCHAM
April 2017

I have been using this service for a few years now and throughly recommend it. Our carer Sylvia has been fantastic and clearly has great affection for our cat (of the same name!). Thoughtful things like sending pictures of her and reporting on her activities mean a lot while you're away. A reliable and caring service.
Michael,
FOOTSCRAY
April 2017

Our pets are always well treated and looked after with great care. Highly recommend Lonely Pets Club
Brie,
WATSONIA
April 2017

Antoinette, my dog walker for Tasha, has been wonderful - Tasha is always thrilled to see her!
Chris,
EAGLEMONT
April 2017

I found Lonely Pets Club online and I have been using the service ever since. Easy to book, very friendly, reasonably priced. Ester (dedicated carrier) is amazing - she is not only carrier but a well greeted friend to my kitties when I am away! Would recommend this service without hesitation!
Marija,
STRATHMORE
April 2017

We have used Lonely Pets Club numerous times, for feeding/walking animals. The carer (Barb) who attends to our animals could not be more professional nor caring. She is amazing and you can tell that she loves interacting with our fur family. Thank you
Dale,
ALTONA
March 2017

I have been booking with Lonely Pets Club for many years now and highly recommend their consistent service. Our carer is Antoinette & my dog Stella loves her! I receive daily text messages with updates on feeding, medication issued and general well being which always gives me peace of mind that my dog is being well looked after. Thankyou Antoinette - 5 stars to you!
Robyn,
BUNDOORA
March 2017

I was referred to Lonely Pets Club when I moved to Melbourne from Adelaide. I have been using the service faithfully ever since for the last 4 years. Jen is the most amazing carer and loves Monkey (my cat !). She is always in contact with me and sends me photographs because she knows how much I miss her when I'm travelling. With the new online booking process it has made my life just that bit easier as well
Debbie,
BORONIA
March 2017

Lonely Pets Club is absolutely fantastic, they have been a lifesaver many times when I've had to go away and leave my cat. I always feel confident that my cat is in great hands and is well looked after. They are a pleasure to deal with and booking is fast and easy. Morven has looked after my cat many times and does a wonderful job keeping my place neat and tidy, watering plants etc. I would highly recommend Lonely Pets Club for peace of mind and exceptional service
Rachel,
NORTH MELBOURNE
February 2017

I can highly recommend Lonely Pets Club Mitcham. I needed someone to assist in giving my disabled sister's cat medication on a four day a week basis and then later on a daily basis. My sister and I could not have been more pleased with the girl from Lonely Pets Club Mitcham who helped us. A true professional who was always punctual, arrived with a smile and one hundred percent reliable. Her knowledge of animals and ability to calmly interact with them was outstanding. Nothing was ever too much and on many occasions she went beyond the call of duty to assist my sister and her cat. I consider it a privilege to have met her and had her in our lives.
Annette,
BLACKBURN
February 2017

Lonely Pets Club have been looking after our 2 feline family members for many years. We have never had the slightest issue with the service they provide. We have the utmost confidence in our carer Paul. We always return home to happy and well cared for pets. Paul sends us messages to reassure us the cats are fine, which means we an enjoy our time away without having to worry if they are ok. I've recommended LPC to many people and will continue to do so. It's very good value for money, but you can't put a price on being able to trust someone to look after beloved pets.
Michelle,
BENTLEIGH EAST
February 2017

Extremely happy with Lonely Pets Club. Wish I had joined years ago. LPC has given me freedom to not have to rely on others. Our carer Bec is fantastic with my cats - one of which is a timid rescue and the other who has arthritis. Bec texts me to let me know she's been which gives me peace of mind. I trust Bec 100% to look after my cats with the same care I would. Cannot recommend highly enough and have used multiple times.
Sharlene,
WERRIBEE
February 2017

I have been using Lonely Pets since I moved to Melbourne 8 years ago - they are fantastic. Paul is great - always responds to my messages - even turned off my heating for me when I left it on after one early morning airport run. So reassuring to have such reliable care for my pets
Jo,
BRIGHTON EAST
February 2017

Very professional reliable service with good administrative backing. First meeting with Paul is excellent when he meets your pets and covers in detail your and your pets' needs whilst you are away. He keeps in touch by text and the occasional photo to reassure you that all is well. I am very happy to recommend him to you.
Jane,
MENTONE
January 2017

Jane has been absolutely wonderful every time we have been away. Our animals are well looked after and happy to see her friendly face. Could not recommend more highly the option of using the Lonely Pets Club.
Dale,
BUNDOORA
January 2017

After a month away on holidays to come home and have my 11 1/2 year old Ridgeback happy and healthy, I highly recommend Lonely Pets Club especially Corina who looked after him. Thank you
Josie,
HEIDELBERG
January 2017

I have been using Lonely Pets for last 3 years and recommend it to all my friends. Nobody does better job looking after my cat!!
Aleksandra,
SOUTH YARRA
January 2017

Have used Lonely Pets Club a few times now and I am really happy with the care that my cat gets. Before I knew of this business I had left him in catteries where I always returned to a find a stressed out, upset, skinnier and often flea riddled cat than I'd left. He absolutely hated it. In home care is now our preferred option and our carer, Mia, is friendly and kind and I am confident leaving Naboo with her to care for him. The communication while away is appreciated, it's great to know all is well. An added bonus is getting the mailbox checked, plants watered and bins taken in and out. Wonderful service
Melani,
BRUNSWICK EAST
January 2017

We have been happily using the services of Lonely Pets Club for many years with our different pets. What a wonderful service! We love having Antoinette take care of our beloved pets so we can enjoy a relaxing time away stress free with our family. The care provided by Antoinette is first class, happy and very caring. No request is a problem. Thank you for the lovely service.
Cathy,
BULLEEN
January 2017

I have literally never left a review for anything and absolutely have to for this. Easily booked, transparent pricing, and friendly service– John was just lovely and sent regular updates about the state of my pets. Was recommended by a colleague and have already passed on the tip. Outstanding!
Kacey,
HAWTHORN EAST
January 2017

5 Stars
Cath,
PRESTON
January 2017

Morven always does a great job looking after our pets. Reliable, trustworthy and caring.
Sanjiv,
NORTH MELBOURNE
January 2017