Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Excellent thanks
Marjorie,
KENSINGTON
November 2018

Jenny is a genuine animal lover who looked after our cat like he was her own.
Ann,
BRUNSWICK EAST
November 2018

Thanks very much Karen.
Nicky,
BRUNSWICK EAST
November 2018

Sylvia is amazing!! We all love her.
JK,
CARLTON
November 2018

Jess did a great job again - pussy cats were happy and content on my return. Well done!
Clare,
PRESTON
November 2018

this is the 5th time I've used Claire. always feel very comfortable, she does a great job. even sends photo's of fur babies!
Jonathan,
BRUNSWICK
November 2018

Ally keeps me informed on what she can see re Tabitha's eating habits and as far as I'm concerned is an excellent carer.
Rhonda,
MOOROOLBARK
November 2018

BIG Thank you to Marina for looking after our two cats and rabbit. Its often stressful preparing for holidays but Marina totally put us at ease looking after our pets. Our furry friends were in wonderful hands and we loved getting the updates on how they were going. Maria even went out of the way and watered our garden on an unexpected warm day. I would highly recommend both Marina and Lonely Pets Club - thank you !
Kate,
NUNAWADING
November 2018

Bev sent me a photo and a quick update of Oscar each morning and night visit, which I was very happy about and put me at ease. Oscar was perfectly fine when I got home and was obviously well looked after :)
Kylie,
ESSENDON
November 2018

Jane is fantastic. The 3 big dogs love her.
Susan,
MACLEOD
November 2018

I really appreciated the text message and the note left on the table. Nina seemed really happy when we got home.
Betty,
WARRANDYTE
October 2018

We really like Jess & our boys do too!
Sue,
FERNTREE GULLY
October 2018

can never fault Bec, the dogs love her and are well looked after
Susie,
WYNDHAM VALE
October 2018

Shinko was outstanding. A photo of our pet, sent to us, every-time that she was fed is a brilliant idea and great for peace of mind.
Cary,
MOUNT WAVERLEY
October 2018

Excellent
Peter,
ST ALBANS
October 2018

We always know our pets will be in great hands once Kylie is booked.
Darren,
SPRINGVALE
October 2018

when speaking to jen over the phone i found her very friendly and easy to talk to. loved her photos and comments when she saw Gipsey and her lovely letter when we returned home.
Alison,
ROWVILLE
October 2018

Ally is a great communicator, easy to work with and does a fabulous job. Would recommend her to family and friends.
Alison,
DONCASTER
October 2018

I give Jenny and office staff five stars in all areas. - Cheers
Claire,
BRUNSWICK EAST
October 2018

Will be using Bev's service again next time I go away. Very helpful and professional. She sent me a picture of my cat when she was there too which was great.
Gabrielle,
PASCOE VALE
October 2018

Shinko was wonderful. She gave us so much peace of mind.
Megan,
GLEN IRIS
October 2018

I've never actually met her - but she is very communicative and responsive to my messages. The cats seem to trust her - which is no small thing
Annie,
PRESTON
October 2018

Sylvia was a fantastic carer for our cat Morgan, it was great to get updates from her while we were away and to see how well he was being looked after. I would highly recommend her as a carer.
Reuben,
NORTH MELBOURNE
October 2018

Mia was wonderful. She communicated with us everyday about our pet’s welfare. We really felt as though he was in extremely good hand and being very well looked after.
Angie,
NORTHCOTE
October 2018

Cats were well looked after, very happy with Claire as always.
Xing,
CARLTON
October 2018

Sylvia always sends photos of my pets who really like her!
Penelope,
MAIDSTONE
October 2018

Marina was a wonderful carer for our cats. She made the effort to come and meet them beforehand and got to know all important details about them. While we were away she always kept us updated with how our cats are with detailed descriptions and pictures. No wonder she has so many great reviews.
Tharanga,
RINGWOOD
October 2018

Jess is fantastic. Thoughtful, professional and devoted.
Catherine,
RESERVOIR
October 2018

We like Jan texting Ben after feeding Gingy, it adds a personal touch and confirmation of the job done
Peter,
BOX HILL SOUTH
October 2018

Kristen spoilt my shy, adopted cat. She was amazing and looked after things so well!
Jane,
ALTONA
October 2018

Love the communication and lovely relationship she has with our cats ??
Sarah,
KENSINGTON
October 2018

Amanda had to visit twice (even though she was booked to visit once) to get my naughty chickens to bed! I really appreciate her going the extra mile -- it gave me real peace of mind. Thank you to Amanda.
Susie,
SUNSHINE
September 2018

Amanda is brilliant. My cats love her. She is a really lovely person and the animals pick up on that energy. I can go away and sleep easy knowing Amanda is taking care of my bubbies. Thank you Amanda.
Sue,
KINGS PARK
September 2018

I was a bit worried as the appointments arranged to meet the carer was cancelled. But we eventually got Kylie was able to make the last appointment. With my pets I do worry a lot and also letting strangers in my house. So I was a little worried when appointments to meet were not kept. But overall the pets were happy when I did return to them.
jannine,
NOBLE PARK
September 2018

We appreciated Marina giving us updates on how our dogs were doing particularly as one was under a rehab regime after cruciate surgery some weeks prior to our departure. The photos of the dogs were also well received.
Anne,
RINGWOOD NORTH
September 2018

I am not home when Jane comes so I can’t answer all of the above questions. But the contact I have with Jane is very polite and friendly.
Helen,
EPPING
September 2018

Did not catch up with Kylie this time around so cannot comment on her presentation! But Kylie is always great with my pets and I trust her completely to take good care of them when I am away. She sends me a note when she first visits my cat and leaves me a message on my return about how things went.
Allan,
KEYSBOROUGH
September 2018


Nicole,
GREENSBOROUGH
September 2018

On a recent
Sharlene,
WYNDHAM VALE
September 2018

My cats loved Jen and I can tell they were well looked after in her care. My home was also left clean and tidy which was appreciated.
Sonya,
WANTIRNA SOUTH
September 2018