Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Our cats were looked after very well. Loved the pics we received too. Thank you
Kathy,
BOX HILL SOUTH
May 2019


Cassie,
NORTHCOTE
May 2019

Minnow and I were very happy with Karen. I feel like Karen looked after Minnow as if she were her own and wouldn't hesitate to book her again.
Jan,
KENSINGTON
May 2019

Jan is lovely and cares very much for our cat
Erin,
SURREY HILLS
May 2019

Paul kept us up to date with our two elderly cats one of whom had recently undergone a medical procedure (so Dad was extra worried). His communications and snapshots of the cats really gave me peace of mind!
Grant,
THORNBURY
May 2019

Elicia G gave me great service again. She phoned me before and afterwards. She sent me 2 photos of my dogs. Elicia also talked through some fears I had and talked through some solutions. She looked after my dogs very well, walking them and feeding them regularly.
Ann,
ROSEBUD
May 2019

Elena was terrific at sending us text updates with photos and reassuring us that our cat, Holly, was doing well. Holly was happy and healthy when we returned.
Helen,
VIEWBANK
May 2019

Marty was super friendly and professional. Lucifer loved him, even popping out from hiding to say hello when Marty popped around for our meet and greet - a rarity for my normally shy cat that made me comfortable about leaving him in his care.
Shane,
KEW
May 2019

Thank goodness for Amanda! She has taken care of my two fur babies twice now and I will continue to use her. Amanda has a special way of making you feel comfortable whilst away from your fur babies. I’m very thankful my 2 cats were well looked after.
Lisa,
ESSENDON WEST
May 2019


Amandine,
MOONEE PONDS
May 2019

Morven was extremely professional, prompt in response and lovely to communicate with. She sent frequent updates whilst we were away and also took amazing care of our plants (they looked better than when we left!). I would recommend Morven to anyone.
John,
YARRAVILLE
April 2019

We love that Jillian provides us updates and confirms for us that our dog is happy and being attended to.
Naomi,
ASHWOOD
April 2019


Vanessa,
BOX HILL SOUTH
April 2019


Merran,
BLACKBURN
April 2019

Angeline was fabulous. Very courteous and professional. She sent us photos evety day of our pets with an update as to how they were, which was great piece of mind
Suzy,
NARRE WARREN
April 2019

Thank you Lynda for always taking care of our dogs. We are always at ease when you are around.
Susanna,
BOORAGOON
April 2019

Bec is amazing
Vicki,
WERRIBEE
April 2019

Sylvia is fantastic with our cat Evie! We always feel at ease when we go away knowing that Sylvia will be looking after Evie for us.
Marijke,
ASCOT VALE
April 2019

My cat Stella is very anxious, so I was concerned about leaving her for a week, the first holiday since she joined the family. I needn’t have worried. Jess took great care, was patient and let Stella set the pace. I came home to a relaxed kitty, will be happy to leave her in Jess’ care in the future.
Michelle,
RESERVOIR
April 2019

Sharon was great! We were away for a month which is the longest we’ve been away from our cat. Sharon checked in regularly and sent updates and photos which was really comforting to us and we really felt like Morgan was happy and in good hands. She really went above and beyond with her service and care and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much!
Tabitha,
SUNBURY
April 2019


Jamie ,
BRUNSWICK
April 2019


Maxine,
CROYDON HILLS
April 2019

Always happy to have Jan look after our girls and they enjoy it too.
Judy,
BOX HILL
April 2019

Good to AUNTY MARY,bins/paper/a bit of dog walking,spoke to AUNTY MARY with respect,and Mary really enjoyed being with karen
Margaret,
BRUNSWICK WEST
April 2019

Elena was simply wonderful. We were so happy with her, its evident she has a natural affinity with animals. Highly recommend her.
Tracey,
MACLEOD
April 2019

Great communication from Elena, I was left feeling that my cat was in really great, loving hands! I'd happily book Elena again. :-)
Karen,
FAIRFIELD
March 2019

My cats were in excellent condition when I returned home. Karen did a terrific job. Everything was done to my satisfaction... As I have used Karen previously - we get on fine and so do the cats. Karen in turn adores my Nudies and this is reflected in the care given. I would gladly refer colleagues/ friends etc to use Lonely Pets and I do recall one of my colleagues following up on my recommendation... As I have another trip planned for mid year and I will certainly use Lonely Pets again for care of my Nudies. Having police checked people also adds to the sense of security... Thanks to everyone who cared for or did the office side of things. Great job and I look forward to using your services again in the future. Regards Nancy Kumar, Yubraj and Natushka (aka Nattie)
Nancy,
ESSENDON
March 2019


Lindsay,
NUNAWADING
March 2019

Excellent to deal with and good communication.
Walter,
ESSENDON WEST
February 2019

Jan was fabulous! Gave me updates about the cats and everything was very clean when we returned. Will use Jan again.
Danie,
MONT ALBERT
February 2019

Karen did an amazing job with my 2 shy cats. She even sent photo updates which were greatly appreciated!
Rebecca,
FLEMINGTON
February 2019

Elena was fantastic. Watered the garden in the heat, gave the cats plenty of clean water and fresh dry food. Took out the rubbish bins. Very reassuring
Fiona,
IVANHOE
February 2019

Corina is amazing! I was super worried after moving house and having to leave the lovely Liz Quinn in south melbourne we were stressed after our Kat career Tanya didn’t seem to understand our needs. Corina is amazing, thoughtful, loves our little strange cat and has her best interests at heart. I would absolutely endorse Corina and have told others about her awesomeness! Thank you lovely pets and Corina!
Karen,
ABBOTSFORD
February 2019

Thanks again Antoinette!!
Thomas,
MACLEOD
February 2019

Lynda is lovely and friendly and makes a great pet carer. She also washed up our cats bowls after she fed them on the last day so we didn't come home to dirty bowls. We also got a photo of one of cats on Lynda's visit plus a briefing. Very happy.
Kim,
ARDROSS
February 2019

Mia was thoughtful and very attentive. I received texts every day letting me know how my girl was doing. Wouldn't hesitate in contacting for visits again.
Allison,
PASCOE VALE SOUTH
February 2019

I like it when Paul our usual carer sends us a photo with a quick comment about Thumper. Its reassuring to know she is ok. It would be a nice addition if all carers did this.
Caterina,
CARNEGIE
February 2019


Barbara,
HURSTBRIDGE
February 2019

Kylie was a great carer and went out of her way to take care of my cat while I was away. Such a relief to know my cat is in good hands (and my house!)
Michelle,
NOBLE PARK
January 2019

We are very happy with Bec, she is lovely and my dog Roger remembered her from last time so she must have made a very good impression on him and if he is happy so are we!!! Thank you Bec.
Danielle,
WERRIBEE
January 2019