Log In
Skip Navigation Links > Customer Reviews
   



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


I am not home when Jane comes so I can’t answer all of the above questions. But the contact I have with Jane is very polite and friendly.
Helen,
EPPING
September 2018

Did not catch up with Kylie this time around so cannot comment on her presentation! But Kylie is always great with my pets and I trust her completely to take good care of them when I am away. She sends me a note when she first visits my cat and leaves me a message on my return about how things went.
Allan,
KEYSBOROUGH
September 2018


Nicole,
GREENSBOROUGH
September 2018

On a recent
Sharlene,
WYNDHAM VALE
September 2018

My cats loved Jen and I can tell they were well looked after in her care. My home was also left clean and tidy which was appreciated.
Sonya,
WANTIRNA SOUTH
September 2018

Antoinette is reliable and Alfie loves going on his walk with her. She also left us a note each time letting us know how the walk etc went
Marilyn,
GREENSBOROUGH
September 2018

Fantastic service
Nathan,
RINGWOOD NORTH
September 2018

I'm always happy with Stuart
Robyn,
ABERFELDIE
September 2018

Bec always does an amazing job, and she was extremely professional and understanding when the wrong key was left out for her. We don't know what we'd do without Bec!
Danielle,
TRUGANINA
September 2018

Jess is a wonderful carer. She always communicates with us well while we’re away. We always feel confident leaving our pets and home in Jess’ care.
Gemma,
RESERVOIR
September 2018

When Jess is looking after our pets we feel confident and secure in knowing they are in good hands. She's great!!
Helen,
RESERVOIR
August 2018

Awesome service, very caring.
Sisi,
POINT COOK
August 2018

Jenny is great - I have total confidence leaving my pet in her care. She is always there at the requested time, and sends me photos each visit.
Cassie,
NORTHCOTE
August 2018

Jessica had to re-schedule a couple of sessions due to her other work commitments. But that was not a problem for me and otherwise the service was excellent.
John,
LYSTERFIELD
August 2018

I had to ring the office myself to get the number for my carer the day before my booking. This was a bit stressful as I had no contact with anyone between making my booking and going away. Jenny did send me a photo on day 1 though which was nice but after that no contact till the automatic email from the office 6 days later.
Victoria,
NORTHCOTE
August 2018

Karen was so great cannot thank her enough. Our three older pets were so relaxed and happy when we came home after a 2 week break. Karen is the best!
Vanessa,
ASCOT VALE
August 2018

Bev called before commencing work to go over details, and updated me while I was away with pics and discription which was very appreciated. Place was clean when I arrived home so happy with the quality of Bev’s work and was polite and friendly on the phone.
Adriana,
PRESTON
August 2018

Mia is amazing! My cat adores her. :)
Samantha,
BRUNSWICK WEST
August 2018

Jenny went above and beyond what I expected of her, I'm so grateful to have her looking after my cat while I'm away.
Meghan,
PARKVILLE
August 2018

Toula did a great job looking after our two cats. We arrived home to be greeted by two very relaxed and well cared for pets. Thanks!
Peter,
NORTH MELBOURNE
August 2018

She's a fantastic carer and will be using her again.
Andrew,
NUNAWADING
August 2018

Bev's service and dedication were top class. Ralph was really well cared for and loved during the time we were away. Thanks Bev.
Ben,
COBURG
August 2018

Mary is lovely to deal with. She is great with coco.
Michelle,
PASCOE VALE SOUTH
August 2018

Miya is an anxious cat and she was happy and relaxed when we got home. She is particularly anxious about the hygiene of her toilet and this was spotless with fresh litter added. Elena did a fantastic job. Well done.
Jennie,
IVANHOE
July 2018

I am confident that Bev understands my dog's needs and is sensible and reliable. I appreciate very much her regular text updating how things are going. I was pleased she was available to look after Pax again while we were away. Thanks Bev and LPC!!
Jackie,
COBURG
July 2018

Loved receiving photos
Dinah,
NOTTING HILL
July 2018

Bev knows our cats and has gone above and beyond with her care for them time and time again. We feel extremely lucky to have come across Bev and trust her completely.
Jessica,
COBURG
July 2018

Jen is great!!
Linda,
WANTIRNA SOUTH
July 2018

Outstanding carer
Robyn,
FERNTREE GULLY
July 2018


Anthony,
ABBOTSFORD
July 2018

Anne is a wonderful carer. I can't speak highly enough of her. I feel very lucky to have her looking after my special boy.
Yvette,
THORNBURY
July 2018


Bridie,
BLACKBURN NORTH
July 2018

Buddy seemed to really liked her which was the most important thing
Rachael,
MOONEE PONDS
July 2018

Jane looks after our fur babies multiple times a year. We feel completely comfortable knowing that they are in her care while we are away.
Jemina,
LALOR
July 2018

I think this service is really wonderful and will be using you again. We will certainly be recommending you to our friends
Mick,
ESSENDON
July 2018

Bev is consistently an excellent pet carer. We are absolutely confident that she will be kind and careful with our pets. We are happy that she is able to come to our home and take the time she does with the cats.
Jane,
COBURG
July 2018


Rochelle,
FITZROY NORTH
July 2018

We'd just like to leave a review for Shinko. She was absolutely amazing with our animals and she sent beautiful photos to re-assure us that they were all OK. Our cats were pampered and very happy when we got home :) Damien
Damien,
DANDENONG
July 2018

Beverley is always caring, considerate and knows exactly how to make my cat feel happy and comfortable. Her messages received whilst I'm away are very reassuring and much appreciated. It's hard to leave pets alone however Beverley is a trusted and kind carer so this lessens my worry about leaving her at home. I highly recommend Beverley!!
Allison,
COBURG
July 2018

Karen is a great carer
Michelle,
ESSENDON
July 2018