Log In
Skip Navigation Links Home > Customer Reviews https://www.lonelypetsclub.com.au/Pet-Sitting-Reviews/
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


fgh fhfgh
Steven,
BRUNSWICK WEST
June 2024

great service
Steven,
BRUNSWICK WEST
June 2024

test
Steven,
BRUNSWICK WEST
June 2024

Kylie is great. Very good communication & care.
James,
SPRINGVALE
June 2024

Karen is always fantastic
Wendy,
KENSINGTON
May 2024

Kimberly delivered great service to our two cats. We were not confident to leave our cats home and enjoy travelling but now Kimberly has completely changed our mind about it. Our cats love her and enjoyed her present!
Bill,
Mambourin
April 2024

Kimberly delivered great carer service to our two cats. We were not confident to leave our cats home for travelling but now Kimberly has completely changed our feeling. Our cats love her and enjoyed her present!
Bill,
Mambourin
April 2024

So easy to arrange, no fuss and very reliable. I have used Lonely Pets many times and Stuart has looked after my cats numerous times too. I always come home to relaxed happy cats. Thank you!
Sarah,
KENSINGTON
April 2024


Damien,
ELTHAM
April 2024

Kimberley is an excellent carer. She always lets me know how the pets are doing and if there are any issues. I feel very secure leaving Bella and Tiger in her care.
Stephanie,
TARNEIT
April 2024

Our cats are in great hands with Bev. When we return home, it is obvious they have been well cared for. It’s lovely having a pet carer with a real love for animals. Bev makes time for them when she visits and we never come home to any cat mess. Thanks Bev.
Tracey,
MOONEE PONDS
April 2024

Paul and Lili have cared for our pets for many years now. They take excellent care of Ruby and I never have any worries about her while I am away.
Margaret,
BRIGHTON EAST
April 2024

Jen arrived on time for our 'Meet and Greet' and took notes of additional info that I hadn't added on the Initial info Form. While we were away, Jen texted us photos and updates of our cats so we knew that they were happy and receiving attention and pats. Jen also put our rubbish bin out for us. After her last visit Jen posted our keys, a magnet and a lovely note into our letterbox, so I didn't have to collect our keys once we returned home. Jen was friendly, helpful, kind and professional and next time we go away I will be definitely booking Jen to look after our fur babies :)
Sally,
BAYSWATER
April 2024

Always a pleasure to have Stuart look after Pepper. You tell that he's a cat lover. He kets us know how Pepper is behaving with pictures and comments.
Patrick,
BRUNSWICK WEST
April 2024


Kristina,
BRUNSWICK WEST
April 2024

Things were great. Chickens alive and well
Mary,
ORMOND
April 2024

Jen arrived on time for our 'Meet and Greet' and took notes of additional info that I hadn't added on the Initial info Form. While we were away, Jen texted us photos and updates of our cats so we knew that they were happy and receiving attention and pats. Jen also put our rubbish bin out for us. After her last visit Jen posted our keys, a magnet and a lovely note into our letterbox, so I didn't have to collect our keys once we returned home. Jen was friendly, helpful, kind and professional and next time we go away I will be definitely booking Jen to look after our fur babies :)!
Sally,
BAYSWATER
April 2024


Benjamin,
DONCASTER
April 2024

As always, Bev was an amazing carer for my two cats. She always keeps me informed, no matter how short my trip and I really appreciate it!
Rebecca,
ESSENDON
April 2024

Hi Liz, I just wanted to say a massive THANKYOU for the last month. You have been wonderful as always. I greatly appreciate everything. Thanks so much and the fluff bags will see you again in May for a few days. Take care and much love xo
Elissa,
ST KILDA EAST
April 2024

I've been very happy with the communication and all interactions with John. I felt he really took the time to understand how my cats are currently looked after and making sure that continued whilst I was away.
Toni,
HAWTHORN EAST
April 2024


Hilary,
BRUNSWICK EAST
March 2024

After meeting Karen, I had every confidence that Lola would be well looked after.
Christine,
MOONEE PONDS
March 2024


Louise,
BAYSWATER NORTH
March 2024

Amanda is fabulous with our cat Zoe, she shows great care and patience towards her. We feel fortunate to have Amanda care for Zoe when we're not home.
Tracey,
CAROLINE SPRINGS
March 2024

Amanda is so trustworthy, I have been using her services for 15 years! I know that when I go away on holiday, the house will be kept the way I left it, and the pets have been cared for. She also sends me pics and updates so I don't miss them as much. I don't know what I would do without her. I highly recommend services.
Lu,
ST ALBANS
March 2024

Mary is a long term carer and I appreciate her professionalism with her compassionate and caring manner. The cats are always calm and happy when I return and I appreciate Mary’s gentleness in building a relationship with two nervous, rescue cats. I also appreciate her care of my newly planted pots recently.
Neryl,
COBURG
March 2024

Marina did a wonderful job. She is polite, friendly and professional. We were kept informed on how things were going whilst we were away and returned home to find healthy and happy pets as well as well watered plants. Could not recommend Marina highly enough.
Dave,
MITCHAM
March 2024

Marina has been looking after our furbabies for years, she's so lovely and we know our pets are well looked after.
Kylie,
VERMONT SOUTH
February 2024

We have been engaging Jess to look after our pets for many years now. She is absolutely exceptional in the way she approaches her work!
Frank,
RESERVOIR
February 2024

Thank you Liz, for taking such good care of our cat.
Gail,
ST KILDA EAST
February 2024

We are very happy with our carer Liz. Our fur babies appeared happy as well
Eric,
DOCKLANDS
February 2024

Marina is absolutely fantastic and we feel very spoilt to have her in our area. David (our dog) loves her, we always come home to a very calm and happy dog thanks to her wonderful care and companionship. We would be lost without her.
Sam,
BLACKBURN
February 2024

Amanda is fantastic with Chevy and loves him as I do and gives me updates as she knows he is my baby too.
Melissa,
DEER PARK
February 2024

Jane was, as always, excellent looking after our cat, Delice. She communicated with us when she had concerns about her health and kept us informed, allowing us to make the best decisions for Delice. It made us feel on top of the situation and comfortable that Jane was looking out for our pet.
Kate,
WATSONIA
February 2024

Great updates and cats very happy when I came home.
Valerie,
ESSENDON
February 2024

I highly recommend Amanda, she treats our dog and cat as if they were her own - our pets love her! Amanda makes the whole experience and process super easy with great communication and she keeps us updated with pictures.
Bree,
TAYLORS HILL
February 2024

As always Tanya was wonderful.
Melissa,
RICHMOND
February 2024

Unfortunately, the real estate agent had provided the wrong key. This presented Marina with an obvious problem as we were on a cruise Once we gave her the agents number and were able to compare photos of the keys, Marina did a wonderful job, got the correct key from the agent an Nina was fed by the next day. Excellent effort! Cannot commend her professional efforts highly enough.
Catherine,
RINGWOOD
February 2024

Jen has been our carer for many years now (over multiple house moves!) and she has always been incredibly professional and reliable when looking after our old cat Sampson. Jen is great with communicating with me about how Sampson is while we are away - which is especially comforting when you have an older pet. I am very comfortable leaving our pet (and home) in Jen's care.
Renee,
FERNTREE GULLY
February 2024