Log In
Skip Navigation Links Home > Customer Reviews https://www.lonelypetsclub.com.au/Pet-Sitting-Reviews/
Accepts Visa   Accepts Mastercard
Accepts PayPal



Rated by customer
reviews in the top 5%
of businesses for
customer service
...Six years in a row
! See our customer reviews on Word of Mouth

App store
Google Play

Recent Feedback

(If you'd prefer to see feedback customers have posted to an independent website check us out on Womo)


Felt very comfortable leaving out cat, Lenny with Marty while we went away for the weekend. Definitely appreciated the videos Marty sent us as it was our first trip away since we got our kitten. Will definitely be booking Marty next time we're away!!
Rosie,
THORNBURY
May 2022

Whilst I haven't met or spoken with Kerry, she attended to all my requests and left a lovely personal note on completing the job. We were in contact after the visit, mainly to make sure all went well.
Rhonda,
MOOROOLBARK
April 2022


Katharine,
HEIDELBERG HEIGHTS
April 2022

Karen was great to deal with and cared for my guinea pigs really well. They were happy and her photo updates were very reassuring.
Claire,
FOOTSCRAY
March 2022

Haven't met Jessica but she has carefully cared for my cat a few times and I feel confident that she knows what's needed. Excellent communication too. It's great to be able to rely on you guys. Would highly recommend!
Laura,
RESERVOIR
March 2022

Karen was lovely and I returned home to happy cats and happy goldfish- thank you! Especially appreciated Karen coming to collect keys and taking the time to visit ahead of my time away- put my mind at ease! Thank you.
Carmen,
PARKVILLE
March 2022

Very satisfactory.
Elizabeth,
KINGSBURY
March 2022

I've always been happy with the service Karen provides
Robyn,
ABERFELDIE
March 2022

Angeline was fabulous. Will book again!
Danie,
HALLAM
March 2022

Jess is always friendly and prompt. Her care is meticulous. I am so grateful every time she is available
Annie,
PRESTON
February 2022

I have recently moved and unfortunately have moved out of my previous carer's region. However, I was lucky to be able to get Marty to drop in for a couple of days over Christmas, knowing how busy this period can get. Even though he probably only saw one of my cats I came home to two happy kitties. Thank you.
Rebecca,
HEIDELBERG WEST
February 2022

Kylie is great and the cats were all very happy when we got back.
James,
SPRINGVALE
February 2022

Kylie is dilligent and caring and loved by our cat Scarlett. We're grateful to have her care for Scarlett when we travel.
Tessa,
CLAYTON
February 2022

Jane always does a wonderful job caring for my cat Abby. She keeps me updated and Abby is very happy with her.
Suzanne,
BUNDOORA
February 2022

Marina is amazing. From the moment we met her we knew she was the right carer for our Cat Shaba. She has such positive energy. She showed him so much love and was so patient with him. She kept us up to date when we were away, and sent us photos regularly. She did everything we asked of her. Highly recommend Marina.
John,
MONT ALBERT
February 2022


Laurie,
THORNBURY
February 2022

Excellent in every way. Photos every day.
Georgina,
SOUTH KINGSVILLE
January 2022

It's very important that they take a genuine interest in my pets. Jen was wonderful in this regard and I would use her services again some time. Five stars!
Kim,
HEATHMONT
January 2022

In one of those strange coincidences, it turned out that the carer was a friend of our sons and indeed had lived with him in the family home when we moved overseas. Irrespective of that, we were very pleased with the way he looked after our cat a dthat he messaged us to say that all was well and that he had had no problems dosing her with her medication
Stuart,
BRUNSWICK
January 2022

Antoinette always provides updates on seeing our elusive cat when we're away. It makes a big difference knowing the cat and garden are in safe hands.
Caroline,
EAGLEMONT
January 2022

Kristen was excellent at communicating daily updates and was extremely flexible when we needed to change our booking while we were away. We were able to relax knowing our fur babies (and plants) were in good hands. Highly recommend.
Jess,
SEABROOK
January 2022

Karen was fantastic with our senior dog. Including sending pics of him and letting us know how he was. We were absent knowing he was in good hands. ??
Wendy,
MOONEE PONDS
January 2022

We’ve used Amanda on numerous occasions and she is wonderful.
Maria,
KEILOR EAST
January 2022

I found Marina to be very communicative and accommodating. I would highly recommend her and would definitely request her again in the future.
Brenda,
DONCASTER
January 2022

Very friendly and trustworthy. Thank you.
Dean,
ESSENDON
January 2022

Jessica is fantastic. Big ‘thank you!’ to her.
Agi,
RESERVOIR
January 2022

We were so pleased Marina was able look after our cat at short notice. She was wonderful and sent regular updates, kept my plants alive and managed things with the hot/wet weather really well. Highly recommended!
Bridget,
BLACKBURN SOUTH
January 2022

Myself and my furry friend were very happy with Christine's level of care. When I returned home, he was looking as healthy and happy as ever. Thanks LPC!
Harrison,
BRUNSWICK
January 2022

Kristen is reliable and offers my pets individualised care and attention while we are away from home. This gives me peace of mind that our furry family members are not missing out, and are well catered for while we are away. Thanks Kristen
Barbara,
ALTONA MEADOWS
January 2022

Martin was a pleasure to deal with and very good with our asthmatic cat. We came home to a happy, healthy cat and we have already booked him for our next trip away
Sarah,
IVANHOE
January 2022

Tanya was wonderful, she sent text messages like we asked and our cats didn't even seem to notice we had been away! We came home to three happy healthy cats.
Melissa,
RICHMOND
January 2022


Shane,
KEW
January 2022

Tanya has been looking after Matilda for almost 4 years now. When I return she is happy, healthy and relaxed which is the best review she can give. Thanks Tanya for making going away a little bit easier.
Sally,
CAMBERWELL
January 2022

If Angeline has a question or issue she contacts us promptly to sort out the issue. We are very pleased to have Angeline as our carer.
Maureen,
HALLAM
January 2022

Kristen was amazing, upon meeting her we instantly felt comfortable that she would provide great care for our cat. We felt very comfortable being away knowing she was looking after our pet, and she did a great job!
Nicole,
SOUTH KINGSVILLE
January 2022


Vivienne,
COBURG
January 2022

I loved meeting Jess and dealing with her while she was looking after our cat Millie. Jess was great at keeping in touch, and very friendly and efficient. She's a lovely person and obviously has a calm, soothing way with our cat, who is usually very timid. Millie showed no signs of stress at all after our time away.
Kathy,
PRESTON
January 2022

Would suggest a text msg check-in for each day paid to visit, even if animal is not around eg. ‘Cat was not in house but dry food eaten from yesterday and pot plant watered’
Ellen,
AIRPORT WEST
January 2022

Always happy for Stuart to look after our brats. It's terrific to arrive home to a clean litter trays and relaxed cats.
Gina,
KENSINGTON
January 2022

Amanda was very friendly and our cats were very well cared for.
Rhonda,
ESSENDON
January 2022